Loyola University Maryland

Department of Political Science

Faculty

image divider

Dr. Michael Franz

Professor and Chair
Ph.D. Loyola University Chicago
Humanities 250Q
mfranz@loyola.edu
410-617-2860

Dr. Douglas B. Harris

Associate Professor
Ph.D. Johns Hopkins University
Maryland Hall 044
dharris4@loyola.edu
410-617-2227

Dr. Janine Holc

Associate Professor
Ph.D. Johns Hopkins University
Humanities 250E
jholc@loyola.edu
410-617-2922

Dr. Kevin Hula

Associate Professor
Ph.D. Harvard University
Humanities 250L
khula@loyola.edu
410-617-2133

Dr. Moira Lynch

Assistant Professor
Ph.D. University of Minnesota
Humanities 250N
mklynch@loyola.edu
410-617-2544

Dr. Jesse Merriam, Esq.

Assistant Professor and Pre-Law Advisor
Ph.D. Johns Hopkins University
J.D. The George Washington University Law School
Humanities 250I
jrmerriam@loyola.edu
410-617-2224

Dr. Celia Paris

Assistant Professor
Ph.D. Yale University
Humanities 250J
ccparis@loyola.edu
410-617-7088

Dr. Diana Schaub

Professor
Ph.D. University of Chicago
Humanities 250M
dschaub@loyola.edu
410-617-2138

Dr. Carsten Vala

Associate Professor
Ph.D. University of California at Berkeley
Humanities 250K
cvala@loyola.edu
410-617-2426