Loyola University Maryland

Department of Psychology

Plotkin's Scholarships

image divider

The 2013 recipients of the Plotkin’s Scholarships were: Eric Cunningham (undergraduate), Katherine Zane (masters) and Meg Tobias (doctoral). Congratulations to those winners and thank you to everyone who applied this year!

Eric Cunningham

Katherine Zane

Meg Tobias

To find out about applying for the Plotkin's Scholarship next year or to see a list of previous winners please visit our resources section for more information.

Plotkin Scholarship coordinators:
Dr. Martin Sherman, Plotkin Scholarship Committee Chair
(410) 617-2417

Phyllis Grupp, Office Manager
(410) 617-2306