Loyola University Maryland

Writing Department

Contact

Typewriter

Loyola University Maryland
4501 N. Charles Street
Baltimore, MD 21210
Writing Department
Maryland Hall
Main Department Line: 410-617-2228
Department Fax Line: 410-617-2934

Department Chair
Dr. Peggy O'Neill
poneill1@loyola.edu

Director of Writing Center
Dr. Lisa Zimmerelli
ldzimmerelli@loyola.edu

Advisor to the Forum Literary Magazine
Dr. Ron Tanner
rtanner@loyola.edu

Advisor to the Garland Literary Magazine
Dr. Ron Tanner
rtanner@loyola.edu

Chair of the Modern Masters Reading Series Committee
Jane Satterfield
jsatterfield@loyola.edu

Internship Coordinator
Dr. Allen Brizee
habrizee@loyola.edu

Advisor to Pi Epsilon Pi, the Writing Honor Society
Dr. Lisa Zimmerelli
ldzimmerelli@loyola.edu

Department Webmaster
Dr. Allen Brizee
habrizee@loyola.edu

Program Assistant
Linda Herr
llherr@loyola.edu