Loyola University Maryland

Department of Psychology

Psi Chi Inductees

image divider

Psi Chi is the national honor society of Psychology and membership is a life-long benefit for those accepted. Every year those students excelling in the field of psychology are honored in the Psi Chi induction ceremony dinner held in April. The Loyola chapter held its annual Psi Chi induction on April 13, 2013 in McGuire Hall. Faculty co-chairs, Dr. Rachel Grover and Dr. Marianna Carlucci, were in attendance to welcome 27 new undergraduates and 25 new graduate students into the society. New applications are due February 15, 2014.

Undergraduate Inductees

Class of 2013
Jessica Schench
Diandra Fortune
Chloe Germain
Emily Anne Palmer
Seton Danish
Marissa Daly
Patrick Siegele
Alexis Lipinski

Class of 2014
Adrianna Caton
Madison Boris
William Mitchell III
Kimberly Porfido
Kevin Wolkoff
Kara Gioioso
Eric Oropesa
Caitlin Graham
Avery Allen
Katherine Lemons

Class of 2015
Giuliana Caranante
Kelly Riley
Erika Lynn Alex
Claire Freeman
Paige Bradford
Laura Andrews
Sara Elizabeth Hall
Courtney Burnett
Mackenzie Keefe


Class of 2013
Morgan Freyer
Carrie Gager
Carrie Gager
Sarah Subhan
Thea Green

Class of 2014
Matthew Shannon
Christine Engel
Anna Richmon
Nicholas Bienko
Charlotte Babcock
Ratnamala Gunnala
Megan Kerns
Leigh Dunn
Amy McCarthy
Jessie Crabtree
Ashley Herbst
Katherine Thomas
Dustin Richardson

Class of 2015
Diane Farber
Kathleen Hartwig
Justin Chen
Maria Belen-Martinez
Lauren Cash
Catherine Marchese

Class of 2016
David Essien