Loyola University Maryland

Department of Communication

Contact Us

image divider

Department Office

4501 North Charles Street
Communication Department
College Center M014A
Baltimore, MD 21210
410-617-2528
communication@loyola.edu

Department Chair

Dr. Elliot King
College Center Room M014I
410-617-2819
eking@loyola.edu

Assistant Department Chair

Dr. Jonathan Lillie
College Center M019
410-617-2192
jlillie@loyola.edu

Program Assistant

Amanda Berning
College Center M014C
410-617-2528
arberning@loyola.edu 

Internship Coordinator

Ms. Veronica Gunnerson
College Center M014N
410-617-5778
vgunnerson@loyola.edu

Radio Station Manager

Mr. John Devecka
Bellarmine Hall
410-617-5349
jdevecka@loyola.edu

Television Station Manager

Mr. H. Jay Dunmore
College Center Room M033
410-617-5293
hjdunmore@loyola.edu

Apprentice House Publisher

Dr. Kevin Atticks, Affiliate Assistant Professor
College Center Room M014D
410-617-5265 (Apprentice House Office)
katticks@loyola.edu

 

The department is located in the lower level of the DeChiaro College Center, next to the Andrew White Student Center and Maryland Hall.