Loyola University Maryland

Department of History

office hours

image divider

Fall 2016 Office hours for History Professors:


Michele Alacevich: Leave

Clark Arrington: Tuesday & Thursday 12:30-2:00pm

James Ashton: Thursday 1-3:00pm

Katherine Brennan: Tuesday & Thursday 10-12pm; 4:30-6pm

David Carey:  Tuesday & Thursday 1-1:30pm and 4:30-5:30pm 

Kelly DeVries: Tuesday & Thursday 12:15pm-1:15pm

Chad Diehl:  Leave

Bill Donovan: Wednesday 10-11:00am and 2-4:30pm; Friday 10-11:00am and 3-3:30pm

Jane Edwards: Monday & Wednesday 1:15-4:00pm;

Steve Hughes: Monday 2-3:00pm,  Wednesday 4:30-5:30pm, Thursday 2:30-3:30pm

Rachel Hsu: Tuesday & Thursday 11-12:00pm

Kate Johnston: Monday & Wednesday 2-2:50pm and Friday 10-10:50am

Angela Leonard: Leave

Matt Mulcahy: Wednesday 2-3:30pm, Friday 1-2:30pm 

Brandon Parlopiano: Monday & Wednesday 12-3:30pm 

Tom Pegram: Monday, Wednesday & Friday 11-12pm; Tuesday 10-12:00pm

Willeke Sandler: Tuesday 9:15-10:15am; Wednesday 1:30-2:30pm; Thursday 9:15-10:15am

Sara Scalenghe: Leave

Elizabeth Schmidt: Leave

Jesse Tarbert: Tuesday & Thursday 12:45-1:30pm and 3:00-3:45pm

Jessica Walker: Tuesday & Thursday 1:30-2:45pm