Loyola University Maryland

Honors Program

Ad Honorem

image divider

Ad Honorem is the Honors Student Council represents you to the Honors faculty. Please feel free to bring questions and concerns to any members of Ad Honorem. They are elected by you, and they are ready and willing to help in whatever way they can. Their campus phone numbers and addresses are listed in Loyola's directory.

Academic Year 2016-2017-Council Co-Chairs

  • Sarah Hand '17
  • Gail Rabasca '19

Senior Representatives — Class of 2016

  • Ryan Blake 
  • Sydney Groll
  • Haleigh Morgus

Junior Representatives — Class of 2017

  • Kelly Keenan
  • Blake Lubinski
  • Sarah Hand away fall

Sophomore Representatives — Class of 2018

  • John Bond
  • Amy Swartz
  • Juliana Neves
  • Brian Kelly
  • Giffin Paier

First-Year Representatives — Class of 2019

  • Jessica Cooperman
  • Shawn Diertl
  • Sophia Jobe
  • Gail Rabasca
  • Hannah Loiselle
  • Eleanor Mallory