Loyola University Maryland

Loyola Ju-Jitsu Club

Class Roster

image divider
Name Dojo # Phone & E-mail Address Rank AJA
Dues
Written
Test
Misc.
Maru Dojo 6500 H 410-494-4963
C 410-790-1154




Donna Mathews 6500 damathews@comcast.net Renshi Di Kyoshi X
Phillip Browning 6501 flamenose@gmail.com Instructor Nidan X WWC
Timothy Enders 6502 tenders@loyola.edu Club Mod
WC
Elesa Knowles 6503 elknowles@loyola.edu Green X WWC
McKenna Daly 6504 mldaly@loyola.edu  Green X WWC
Madelyn Fagan 6505 mdfagan@loyola.edu Purple X
WWC
Mark Mangano 6506 mjmangano@loyola.edu Instructor Shodan
WC
Kevin Dougherty 6507 ktdougherty1@gmail.com Instructor Shodan X 2012 WWC
Jennifer McNamara 6508 jamcnamara@loyola.edu Instructor Shodan
2012 WWC
Emily Hallmayer  6509 echallameyer@loyola.edu IchiKyu  X 2012 WWC
Michael Geib  6510 mjgeib@loyola.edu Shodan X WW
Annie Waschko 6511 akwaschko@loyola.edu Green X WWC
Benjamin Murdy 6512 bamurdy@loyola.edu Green X WWC

6513


Eric Campos 6514 escampos@loyola.edu Nikyu X WWC
Gabrielle Caponigro 6515 gmcaponigro@loyola.edu Sankyu X WWC
Michael Berk 6516 US Army Shodan X WC
Justin Genovese 6517 jcgenovese@loyola.edu NIkyu X Nikyu WWC
Dyalan Olson 6518 dcolson@loyola.edu Blue X C
Christhian Roush 6519 cdrowsh@loyola.edu Green X WWC
Dennis Maquire 6520 dmaguire@loyola.edu Blue X
Michael J. Jordan 6521 mfjordanjr@yahoo.com Instructor Sandan X WC

NOTE: If you do not see your name here and it should be, please email Renshi.

Logo