Loyola University Maryland

Spectrum

Spectrum Leadership Team

image divider

Student Officers

Andre Forrester (2016-17)

Co-President
aforrester@loyola.edu

Megan Suder (Fall 2016)

Co-President
mjsuder@loyola.edu
 

Isabella Reber (Spring 2017)

Co-President
imreber@loyola.edu

Jessica Brown (Fall 2016)

Vice-President
jnbrown@loyola.edu

AJ Drexel (Spring 2017)

Vice-President
ajdrexel@loyola.edu

Anthony Volonnino (Fall 2016)

Secretary
ajvolonnino@loyola.edu

Andy Braun (Spring 2017)

Secretary
abbraun@loyola.edu

Julia Joseph

Public Relations
jrjoseph@loyola.edu

Tyler Cochran

Service and Outreach Coordinator
thcochran@loyola.edu

Moderators

Natka Bianchini

Moderator
nbianchini@loyola.edu