Loyola University Maryland

Spectrum

Spectrum Leadership Team

image divider

Student Officers

Charmaine Bondoc

President for Fall 2015
ccbondoc@loyola.edu

Megan Suder

Co-President
mjsuder@loyola.edu

Andre Forrester

Vice-President
aforrester@loyola.edu

Megan Ryan

Service and Outreach Coordinator
mkryan@loyola.edu

Jillian Harper

Public Relations Co-Chair
jtharper@loyola.edu

Moderators

Natka Bianchini

Moderator
nbianchini@loyola.edu