Meet Our Faculty and Staff

 
Theresa Alexander, MS, CCC-SLP
Visiting Clinical Instructor of Speech-Language-Hearing Sciences  tbennett1@loyola.edu
410-617-7211
Andrea Atticks, MS, CCC-SLP
Lecturer and Clinical Faculty of Speech-Language-Hearing Sciences
ahatticks@loyola.edu
410-617-1206 
Jennifer Shea Auerhan, MS, CCC-SLP
Clinical Supervisor of Speech-Language-Hearing Sciences
jaauerhan@loyola.edu 
410-617-1254
 
Alicia Barger, MS, CCC-SLP
Clinical Instructor of Speech-Language-Hearing Sciences
abarger@loyola.edu
410-617-1230 
 
Joseph Bechhofer, Psy.D
Clinical Assistant Professor of Psychology
jbechhofer@loyola.edu 
410-617-1255
 
Mary Jo Coiro, Ph.D
Assistant Professor of Psychology
mcoiro@loyola.edu
410-617-1217
Katherine Hadley Cornell, Psy.D
Psychology Division Director and Clinical Assistant Professor
khcornell@loyola.edu
410-617-1229 
 
Cheryl Councill, MS, CCC-SLP
Clinical Faculty of Speech-Language-Hearing Sciences
ccouncill1@loyola.edu
410-617-7615 
 
Lauren Dorris, MS, CCC-SLP
Clinical Faculty of Speech-Language-Hearing Sciences
lmdorris@loyola.edu
410-617-7610
 
Beth Fox
Program Specialist
bafox@loyola.edu
410-617-1221 
 
Meg Fregeau, MS, CCC-SLP
Half-time Visiting Affiliate Clinical Instructor
macasey@loyola.edu
410-617-1252 
 
Sally Gallena, MS, CCC-SLP
Assistant Professor and Clinical Supervisor of Speech-Language-Hearing Sciences
sgallena@loyola.edu
410-617-7676
 
Jonathan Gorman, Psy.D
Affiliate Faculty of Psychology
jpgorman@loyola.edu
410-617-1239 
 
Sarah Gorman, Psy.D
Clinical Assistant Professor of Psychology
srgorman@loyola.edu
410-617-1239 
 
Chris Higginson, Ph.D
Associate Professor and Clinical Supervisor of Psychology
cihigginson@loyola.edu
410-617-1362 
 
Kristin Hogan, Psy.D
Social Skills Program Director and Clinical Supervisor of Psychology
khogan@loyola.edu
410-617-1211
 
Jennifer Hood, MS, CCC-SLP
Affiliate Instructor and Clinical Faculty of Speech-Language-Hearing Sciences
jlcrouse@loyola.edu
410-617-1256 
 
Cara Jacobson, Psy.D
Interim Director of Doctoral Field Education and Professor of Psychology
chjacobson@loyola.edu
410-617-2696 
 
Abraham Kaplansky, MS
Clinical Analyst
akaplansky@loyola.edu
410-617-1205 
 
Nakieta Lankster, Psy.D
Clinical Supervisor of Psychology
nlankster@loyola.edu
410-617-1254 
 
Cynthia Nichols, MS, CCC-SLP
Clinical Faculty of Speech-Language-Hearing Sciences
cdnichols@loyola.edu
410-617-7717 
 
Karen Parrish
Program Assistant
kmparrish@loyola.edu
410-617-1228  
 
Jason Prenoveau, Ph.D
Associate Professor of Psychology
jmprenoveau@loyola.edu
410-617-1207 
 
Emalee Quickel, Ph.D
Assistant Professor of Psychology
ejquickel@loyola.edu
410-617-2701
 
Ashley Rice, MS, CCC-SLP
Clinical Instructor for Speech-Language-Hearing Sciences
amrice2@loyola.edu
410-617-1215
 
Bridget Rivera, Psy.D
Clinical Assistant Professor of Psychology
brivera@loyola.edu
410-617-5109 
 
Precila Rodrigues, MBA
Program Assistant
prodrigues@loyola.edu
410-617-1211 
 
Dereka Ross, M.Div, MS
Part-time Customer Service Representative
drross@loyola.edu
410-617-7720 
 
Marissa Teitelbaum, MS, CCC-SLP
Clinical Instructor of Speech-Language-Hearing Sciences
mteitelbaum@loyola.edu
410-617-7610  
 
Tom Thompson, MS, CCC-SLP
Brain Injury Assessment Program Coordinator and Clinical Faculty
tthompson4@loyola.edu
410-617-1213 
 
 Kara Tignor
Assistant Director and Speech-Language-Hearing Division Director
kvtignor@loyola.edu
410-617-1232
 
Mary Lee Walls, MS, CCC-SLP
Clinical Faculty of Speech-Language-Hearing Sciences
mlzwalls@loyola.edu
410-617-1250 
 
Kathleen Ward, Au.D, CCC-A
Audiology Coordinator
kward@loyola.edu
410-617-1250 
 
Harriette Wimms, Ph.D
Affiliate Faculty for Psychology
hwimms@loyola.edu
410-617-1234 
 
 Rebecca Zukowski, Ph.D
Executive Director
rzukowski@loyola.edu
410-617-1232