Loyola University Maryland

Dining Services

Meet the Managers

image divider

managers

Our Management Team

Bill Zimnoch
Resident District Manager
wzimnoch@loyola.edu 

Lou DeMaio
General Manager
ldemaio@loyola.edu

Don Crowther
Executive Chef
dcrowther@loyola.edu

Don Luther
Director of Catering
dluther@loyola.edu

Chris Fletcher
Assistant Director of Catering
cfletcher@loyola.edu

Tonya Bagwell
Assistant Director of Catering
tbagwell@loyola.edu

Chris Meyer
Catering Chef
cmeyer@loyola.edu

Kevin Jones
Executive Sous Chef
kjones@loyola.edu

Lydell Revell
Executive Sous Chef
lrevell@loyola.edu

Kevin Cubbler
Director of Board Operations
kcubbler@loyola.edu

Emily Travers
Assistant Director of Board Operations
etravers@loyola.edu

Jon Bentz
Director of Retail Dining   
jbentz@loyola.edu

Keisha Howard
Business Manager
kmhoward@loyola.edu

Questions about Dining Services?

If you have any questions, comments, and/or concerns, please do not hesitate to contact any of the staff members listed above, or call:

Boulder Office
410-617-5087

Iggy's Office
410-617-5824

Catering Office
410-617-5858