Loyola University Maryland

Facilities and Campus Services

Contact Us

Facilities and Campus Services

Helen Schneider
Associate Vice President for Facilities and Campus Services
hschneider@loyola.edu
410-617-2995

Meghan Potash
Operations Budget Manager, Facilities and Campus Services
mefregeau@loyola.edu
410-617-5645

Vacant
Program Specialist, Facilities and Campus Services
410-617-2362

Campus Services

Jennifer Wood
Director, Campus Services
jwood@loyola.edu
410-617-5070

Environmental Health and Safety

Tom Hettleman
Director, Environmental Health and Safety
tdhettleman@loyola.edu
410-617-1120

Event Services

Joe Bradley 
Director, Event Services and Off-Campus Centers 
jbradley@loyola.edu 
410-617-5780

Facilities

Kiki Williams
Director, Facilities 
kawilliams3@loyola.edu
410-617-2195

Jim Miller
University Architect
Director, Project Management  
jrmiller1@loyola.edu  
410-617-5859