Loyola University Maryland

Facilities and Campus Services

Contact Us

image divider

Helen Schneider
Associate Vice President for Facilities and Campus Services
hschneider@loyola.edu
410-617-2995

Kaitlyn May
Program Assistant Facilities and Campus Services
kemay@loyola.edu
410-617-2362

Joseph Bradley
Director Event Services and Off-Campus Centers
jbradley@loyola.edu
410-617-5780

Jill Edelen
Budget Director Facilities & Campus Services
jaedelen@loyola.edu
410-617-5645

Taylor Casalena
Program Assistant Budget and Sustainability 
tcasalena@loyola.edu
410-617-2421

Les Pely
Director Project Management
lpely@loyola.edu
410-617-2421

Kiki Williams
Director Facilities
kawilliams3@loyola.edu
410-617-2195

Jennifer Wood
Director Campus Services
jwood@loyola.edu
410-617-5070