Loyola University Maryland

Office of Financial Aid

Contact Us

image divider

Undergraduate Financial Aid

For general questions and comments, email us at  financialaid@loyola.edu.

Office of Financial Aid
Knott Humanities Center 211A
4501 North Charles Street
Baltimore, MD 21210

410-617-2576
1-800-221-9107
FAX: 410-617-5149

Hours

Monday - Friday
8:30 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Assistant Vice President
Mark L. Lindenmeyer
Assistant Vice President for Enrollment Management
Director of Financial Aid

lindenmeyer@loyola.edu
Undergraduate Student Staff
Mary Anne Stano
Senior Associate Director of Financial Aid
mastano@loyola.edu
MaryBeth Brandenburg
Assistant Director
mbrandenburg@loyola.edu
Diane M. Roche
Program Coordinator
droche@loyola.edu
Thomas M. Patterson
Assistant Director
tmpatterson@loyola.edu
Karen R. Livingston
Administrative Assistant
klivingston@loyola.edu
Deanna Latgis
Assistant Director
dlatgis@loyola.edu
 

Graduate Financial Aid

For general questions and comments, email us at gradfinancialaid@loyola.edu

Office of Graduate Admission and Financial Aid
2034 Greenspring Drive
Timonium, MD 21093

410-617-5020
1-800-221-9107
FAX: 410-617-1855

Hours

Monday-Friday
8:30 a.m.- 5 p.m.

Graduate Student Staff
Danielle J. Ballantyne
Assistant Director of Graduate Admission and Financial Aid
dballantyne@loyola.edu
Brandon Joshua Gumabon
Graduate Admission and Financial Aid Counselor
bggumabon@loyola.edu
410-617-2559
 Karen Sanft
Graduate Admission and Financial Aid Counselor
kmsanft@loyola.edu
410-617-1778
 

CashCourse