Loyola University Maryland

Office of Financial Aid

Federal Work-Study Job Listings

2017 -18 Academic Year

Department Job Title
Hourly Rate
Number of
Positions
Contact Person
Extension (410-617-xxxx)
Academic Affairs Office Assistant (Friday only 8:30 am - 1:00pm)
$9.25
1 Joanna Alexander
jalexander@loyola.edu
x5184
Academic Affairs - Varsity Athletics
Office Assistant
$9.25
0 Mark Fusiak
mfusiak@loyola.edu
x5361
Accounting Office Assistant
$9.25
0 Josie Munoz
jemunoz@loyola.edu
x2474
Advancement Events Office Assistant
$9.25
0 Shannon Pote
shpote@loyola.edu
x2973
Advancement Services - Timonium Campus
(transportation required)
Research Assistant
$9.25
2 Elizabeth L. Sykes
elassitersykes@loyola.edu
x7205
ALANA Services  Office Assistant
$9.25
0 Joseleen Gomez
jmgomez@loyola.edu
x2310
Alumni Relations
Office Assistant
$9.25
0

Tom Brush
tdbrush@loyola.edu
x1466

Annual Giving Phonathon Callers
$9.25
Please apply online at www.loyola.edu/phonathon
0
Elizabeth Rigsbee
efrigsbee@loyola.edu
x5289
Athletics Reception- Evergreen
Office Assistant
$9.25
0 Ellie Kenny
enkenny@loyola.edu
x25013
Athletics
Student Sports Medicine Assistant
$9.25
0 Alysia Henderson
afhenderson@loyola.edu
x5276

Athletics College Center Weight Room Assistant
$9.25
0 Bryan Artfitch
bpartfitch@loyola.edu
x2348

Athletics - Ridley Complex Office Assistant
$9.25
0
Rosina Koehn
rtkoehn@loyola.edu
x1470
Athletics Video Production (job description)
$9.25
0
Mark Natale
manatale@loyola.edu
x5017
Athletics Equipment Room Assistant
$9.25
0 Michael Blanar
msblanar@loyola.edu
x2037
Athletics Communications Assistant
$9.25
0 Amanda McClure
asmcclure@loyola.edu
x2777
Athletics Marketing Assistant
$9.25
0 Melissa Hassen
mahassen@loyola.edu
x5963
Athletics Mascot
$9.25
0 Melissa Hassen
mahassen@loyola.edu
x5963
Biology Lab Assistant (Biology majors preferred, no experience necessary)
$9.25 - $10.00
0
Scott Deamond
sfdeamond@loyola.edu
x5486
Campus Services Office Assistant
$9.25
0 Jen Wood
jwood@loyola.edu
x5070
The Career Center Office Assistant
$9.25
0 Elaine Edelstein
ebedelstein@loyola.edu
x2232
Center for Community Service and Justice Position based on Programs
$9.25
0
ccsjworkstudy@loyola.edu
Center for Humanities Office Assistant
$9.25
0 Patty Ingram
pingrim@loyola.edu
x2617
Chemistry Lab Assistants
(no experience necessary - all majors welcome)
$10.00
0 Heather Schmidt
hrschmidt1@loyola.edu
x2584
Classics Office Assistant
(Majors / Minors only)
$9.25
0 Maureen Kelly
mdkelly@loyola.edu
x2326
Communication
Office Assistant
$9.25
0 Erin Richardson
erichardson@loyola.edu
x2462
Greycomm TV Studio
Office Assistant,  Graphic Designer, Video Editor, Videographer, Equipment Manager
$9.25
0 Herbert Dunmore
hjdunmore@loyola.edu
x5119
Computer Science Office Assistant / Tutor -  Computer Skill Needed
$9.25

0
Margaret Daley
mdaley@loyola.edu
x2157
Counseling Center Marketing and Diversity Inclusion Office Assistant
$9.25
0 Becky Cassell
bjcassell@loyola.edy
Dean of Students - VP
Office Assistant
$9.25
0 Amanda Charles
agcharles@loyola.edu
x2842
Dean of Undergraduate Studies Office Assistant
9.25
0 Jan Vohrer
jvohrer@loyola.edu
x5547
Disability Support Services Test Proctor
$9.25
0 Kathleen Bruns
khbruns@loyola.edu
x2750
Economics Office Assistant
$9.25
0 Debra Helstowksi
dhelstowski@loyola.edu
x2357
Education -Dean's Office Office Assistant
$9.25
0 Candra Healy
chealy@loyola.edu
x2827
Engineering Science
Office Assistant, Lab Assistant
$9.25

0
Margaret Daley
mdaley@loyola.edu
x2464
English/Modern Studies Office Assistant
$9.25

0

 

Paul Lukacs
plukacs@loyola.edu
x2430
Event Services Logistical Staff, Box Office Assistant, Office Assistant
$9.25
0 Michael Clark
mrclark@loyola.edu
x2243
Environmental Health & Safety
Health & Safety Assistant
$9.25
0 Dana DiGennaro
dmdigennaro@loyola.edu
x1121
Facilities & Campus Services (Sustainability Office) Sustainability Project Assistant, Budget Assistant
$9.25

0
Taylor Casalena
tcasalena@loyola.edu
x2421
Finance Office Assistant
$9.25
0 Pearl Crowley
pmcrowley@loyola.edu
x2818
 Fine Arts / Art History
Visual Resources Assistant
$9.25
0 Letty Bonnell
lbonnell@loyola.edu
x2170
Fine Arts / Julio Fine Arts Gallery Gallery Assistant
$9.25
0 Kim Bannister
kebannister@loyola.edu
x2799
Fine Arts / Music Office Assistant
$9.25
0 Caitlin Allender
caallender@loyola.edu
x2013
Fine Arts / Photography
Photography / Digital Lab Assistant
$9.25
0 Jon Malis
jdmalis@loyola.edu
x2566
Fine Arts / Studio Arts Student Arts Assistant
$9.25
0 William Friebele
wefriebele@loyola.edu
x1687
Fine Arts/Theatre House Manager
$9.25
0

Alison Peoples
aspeoples@loyola.edu
x5433

Fine Arts/Theatre Scene/Shop Assistant
$9.25
0 Alison Peoples
aspeoples@loyola.edu
x5433
Fine Arts/Theatre Production Assistant
$9.25
0 Alison Peoples
aspeoples@loyola.edu
x5433
Global Studies
Office Assistant
$9.25
0 Maureen Kelly
mdkelly@loyola.edu
x2326
History Office Assistant
$9.25
0 Maureen Kelly
mdkelly@loyola.edu
x2326
History - Doehler Chair Research Assistant
$9.25
0 Maureen Kelly
mdkelly@loyola.edu
x2326
Human Resources
5000 York Road
Office Assistant
$9.25
0 Abraham Payton
apayton1@loyola.edu
x2354
Information Systems, Law & Operations (ISLO) Office Assistant
$9.25
0 Pearl Crowley
x2818
pmcrowley@loyola.edu
Institutional Research Research Assistant
$9.25
0 China Brown
cybrown@loyola.edu
x2680
International Programs Program Assistant
$9.25
0 Tremaynne Parham
tparham@loyola.edu
x2910
International Student Services Office Assistant
$9.25
0 Sunanda Bhatia
skbhatia@loyola.edu
x5245
Loyola Clinical Centers
Belvedere Square
Office Assistant
$9.25
0 Karen Parrish
kparrish@loyola.edu
x1228
Mail Services Post Office Assistant
$9.25
0  Jay Ayd
gtayd@loyola.edu
x1131
Marketing & Communications  Marketing Assistants 
$9.25
0 See Marcomm website for more details and to apply:
www.loyola.edu/marcommpound
Messina Office Assistant, Creative Assistant (please see link for job descriptions and application)
$9.25
0
Teresa Heath
tnheath@loyola.edu
x1190
Modern Languages & Literature Language Learning Center (Lab Supervisor and Lab Assistant)
$9.25 - $10.00
0 Patrick Brugh
pjbrugh@loyola.edu
Office of Pre-Health
Office Assistant
$9.25
0
 Maiju Lehmijoki-Gardner
mlehmijokigardn@loyola.edu
x2218
Office of Research & Sponsored Programs (ORSP) Office Assistant (Job Description)
$9.25
0 Jill Hanson
jshanson@loyola.edu
Philosophy Office Assistant
$9.25
0 Lisa Flaherty
lflaherty@loyola.edu
x2010
Physics Lab Manager Assistant
$9.25
0 Andrea Erdas
aerdas@loyola.edu
x2606
Political Science Office Assistant
$9.25
0 Phyllis Krivak
pkrivak@loyola.edu
x2742
Printing Services
Graphic Designer, Printing Services Specialist
$9.25

0
Delores Gillespie
dgillesp@loyola.edu
x1148
Psychology Office Assistant
$9.25
0 Phyllis Grupp
pgrupp@loyola.edu
x2306
Public Safety Student Escort Drivers, Dispatchers,Office Assistant, Payroll Supervisor, Vehicle Technicians
$8.75
0 John Miller
studentescort@loyola.edu
Records Office Assistant
$9.25
0 Nicole Mirando
nmmirando@loyola.edu
x2256
Recreational Sports Various Programs and Positions
See Rec Sports Website for details and to apply
varies

Sellinger School of Business / Dean Office Assistant
$9.25
0 Kirsten Lichtner
klichtner@loyola.edu
x2301
Sociology Office Assistant
$9.25
0 Phyllis Krivak
pkrivak@loyola.edu
x2742
Speech-Language-Hearing Services Student Office Assistant
$9.25
0 Bernie Kremer
bkremer@loyola.edu
x5317
Student Athlete Support Services Office Assistant
$9.25
0 Mark Fusiak
mfusiak@loyola.edu
x5361
Student Development / Asst. Vice President Office Assistant
$9.25
0 Yolanda Veale
yveale@loyola.edu
x5171
Student Health & Education Office Assistant
$9.25
0 Linda Januszkiewicz
ljanus@loyola.edu
x5055
Student Life Office Assistant
$9.25
0

Shivany Trujillo
sntrujillo1@loyola.edu
x5062

Student Support & Wellness Promotion
Office Assistant
$9.25
0 Danielle Avent
davent@loyola.edu
x2928
Teacher Education Office Assistant
$9.25
0 Joanne Smoot
jsmoot@loyola.edu
x2998
Technology Services Captioning Specialists ( training provided )
$9.25
0 Jessica Smith
jlsmith@loyola.edu
x2199
Technology Services - Client Services
Student Technician ( No experience required - will be trained by staff and peers )  Perform, on-site analysis, diagnosis, and resolution of computer and presentation technology problems for end-users. Document incidents that are reported and resolution details.Assist professors and students in the use of technology specific devices and software applications.
$9.25
0 Thomas Breiner
tbreiner@loyola.edu

Technology Services - Student Technology Center Student Technician
$9.25

0
Charles Kumlehn
ckumlehn@loyola.edu
x5468
Technology Services - Help Center Student Technician
$9.25
0 Randyll Sachs
rwatts1@loyola.edu
x1745
Technology Services - Office of Educational Technologies Office Assistant
$9.25
0 Ryan Servant
rjservant@loyola.edu
x2478
Technology Services Media Assistant
$9.25
0 Ryan Servant
rjservant@loyola.edu
x2478
Theology  & Catholic Studies Office Assistant
$9.25
0 Claire Mathews McGinnis
cmathews@loyola.edu
x2356
The Study Desk Assistants
$9.25
0 Molly Fredette
mfredette@loyola.edu
x2623
Transportation and Parking  Office Assistant, Motor Pool Assistant, Campus Shuttle Driver
$9.25
0 Paolo Bisante
pbisante@loyola.edu
x5450
Undergraduate Admissions Office Assistant (application required)
$9.25
0 Charlie Hiebler
chiebler@loyola.edu
x2942
Women's Center Office Assistant
$9.25
0 Melissa Lees
mklees@loyola.edu
x6769
WLOY Radio Music Librarian, Secretary, Sports Director, Technology Manager
$9.25
0 John Devecka
jdevecka@loyola.edu
x5349
Writing Center Desk Attendant (Center is open 10:00 am to 8:00 pm)
$9.25
0
lwc@loyola.edu