Loyola University Maryland

Office of Financial Aid

Federal Work-Study Job Listings

image divider

2016 -17 Academic Year
 

Department Job Title
Hourly Rate
Number of
Positions
Contact Person
Extension (410-617-xxxx)
Academic Affairs Office Assistant for Spring semester ( Tues/Thurs mornings 8:30 - 11:30)
$8.75
1 Joanna Alexander
jalexander@loyola.edu
x5184
Academic Affairs - Varsity Athletics
Office Assistant
$8.75
0 Mark Fusiak
mfusiak@loyola.edu
x5361
 Advancement Events Office Assistant
$8.75
0 Shannon Pote
shpote@loyola.edu
x2973
Advancement Services - Timonium Campus
(transportation required)
Research Assistant
$8.75
0 Elizabeth L. Sykes
elassitersykes@loyola.edu
x7205
ALANA Services Office Assistant
$8.75
0 Hong-yu Li
hli1@loyola.edu
x2310
 Alumni Relations
Office Assistant
$8.75
0

Nancy Capella
nkcapella@loyola.edu
x2475

Annual Giving Phonathon Callers
$8.75
Please apply online at www.loyola.edu/phonathon
0
Elizabeth Rigsbee
efrigsbee@loyola.edu
x5289
Athletics - Evergreen
Weight Room Assistant (job description)
$8.75
0 Joseph Guzzo
jlguzzo@loyola.edu
x2348
Athletics - Ridley Athletic Complex & Evergreen
Equipment Room Assistant
$8.75
0 Gregg Semenetz
gpsemenetz@loyola.edu
x-2037

Athletics - Ridley Athletic Complex
Office Assistant
$8.75
0 Rosina Koehn
rtkoehn@loyola.edu
x-1470

 Athletics Athletic Trainer Assistants: Assist Sports Medicine staff during team practices and games - Certification preferred but not required
$8.75
0
Alysia Henderson
afhenderson@loyola.edu
x-5276
Athletics Video Production (job description)
$8.75
3
Mark Natale
manatale@loyola.edu
Biology Office Assistant
$8.75
0 Theresa Cancila
tecancila@loyola.edu
x2642
Biology Lab Research Assistant, Greenhouse Assistant, Animal Care Technician
$8.75 - $9.00
0
Scott Deamond
sfdeamond@loyola.edu
x5486
Campus Services Office Assistant
$8.75
0 Kaitlyn May
kemay@loyola.edu
x2345
The Career Center Office Assistant
$8.75
0 Elaine Edelstein
ebedelstein@loyola.edu
x2232
Center for Community Service and Justice Position based on Programs
$8.75
0
ccsjworkstudy@loyola.edu
Center for Humanities Office Assistant
$8.75
0 Patty Ingram
pingrim@loyola.edu
x2617
Ceremonies Office Assistant
$8.75
0 Joanna Alexander
jalexander@loyola.edu
x5184
Chemistry Lab Assistants
(no experience necessary - all majors welcome)
$9.00 - $11.00
0 Heather Schmidt
hrschmidt1@loyola.edu
x2584
Classics Office Assistant
(Majors / Minors only)
$8.75
0 Maureen Kelly
mdkelly@loyola.edu
x2326
Communication
Office Assistant
$8.75
0 Amanda Berning
aberning@loyola.edu
x2528
Greycomm TV Studio
Office Assistant (1), Graphic Designer (1)
$8.75
2 Herbert Dunmore
hjdunmore@loyola.edu
x5119
Computer Science Office Assistant / Tutor -  Computer Skill Needed
$8.75

0
Margaret Daley
mdaley@loyola.edu
x2157
Counseling Center Marketing and Diversity Inclusion Office Assistant
$8.75
0 Becky Cassell
bjcassell@loyola.edy
Dean of Loyola College Office Assistant
$8.75
0 Melissa Cooke
mjcooke@loyola.edu
x2327
Dean of Students - VP
Office Assistant
$8.75
0 Charmaigne Harris
cdharris@loyola.edu
x2842
Disability Support Services Office Assistant (job description)
$8.75
0 Kathleen Bruns
khbruns@loyola.edu
x2750
Economics Office Assistant
$8.75
0 Debra Helstowksi
dhelstowski@loyola.edu
x2357
Education -Dean's Office Office Assistant
$8.75
0 Candra Healy
chealy@loyola.edu
x2827
Engineering Science
Research Assistant (Engineering Major Required)
$8.75

0
Margaret Daley
mdaley@loyola.edu
x2464
English/Modern Studies Office Assistant
$8.75
0 Cathy Carroll
ccarroll@loyola.edu
x2418
Event Services Various
$8.75
0 Patrick Durkin
pdurkin@loyola.edu
x2538
Environmental Health & Safety
Health & Safety Assistant
$8.75
0 Dana DiGennaro
dmdigennaro@loyola.edu
x1121
Facilities & Campus Services (Sustainability Office) Sustainability Project Assistant, Budget Assistant
$8.75

0
Taylor Casalena
tcasalena@loyola.edu
x2421
 Fine Arts / Art History
Visual Resources Assistant
$8.75
0 Letty Bonnell
lbonnell@loyola.edu
x2170
Fine Arts / Music Office Assistant ( Music Reading Required)
$8.75
0 Caitlin Allender
caallender@loyola.edu
x2013
Fine Arts / Photography
Photography / Digital Lab Assistant
$8.75
0 Jon Malis
jdmalis@loyola.edu
x2566
Fine Arts / Studio Arts Student Arts Assistant
$8.75
0 Mary Beth Akre
makre@loyola.edu
x5427
Fine Arts/Theatre House Manager
$8.75
0

Alison Peoples
aspeoples@loyola.edu
x5433

Fine Arts/Theatre Shop Technician
$8.75
0 Alison Peoples
aspeoples@loyola.edu
x5433
Fine Arts/Theatre Office Manager
$8.75
0 Alison Peoples
aspeoples@loyola.edu
x5433
Fine Arts/Theatre Production Technician
$8.75
0 Alison Peoples
aspeoples@loyola.edu
x5433
Global Studies
Office Assistant
$8.75
0 Maureen Kelly
mdkelly@loyola.edu
x2326
History Office Assistant
$8.75
0 Maureen Kelly
mdkelly@loyola.edu
x2326
Human Resources
5000 York Road
Office Assistant
$8.75
0 Alli Novak
anovak1@loyola.edu
x1370
Information Systems & Operations Mgmt Office Assistant
$8.75
0 Debra Helstowski
dhelstowski@loyola.edu
x2357
Institutional Research Research Assistant
$8.75
0 China Brown
cybrown@loyola.edu
x2680
International Programs Program Assistant
$8.75
0 Tremaynne Parham
tparham@loyola.edu
x2910
International Student Services Student Assistant
$8.75
0 Tiara Brown
tbrown5@loyola.edu
x5245
Latin American & Latino Studies Office Assistant
$8.75
0 Thomas Ward
tward@loyola.edu
x2370
Library Various Positions
$8.75
0 Lorena Dion
ldion@loyola.edu
x6814
Loyola Clinical Centers
Belvedere Square
Office Assistant
$8.75
0 Kara Tignor
kvtignor@loyola.edu
x1210
Mail Services Office Assistant
$8.75
0  Jay Ayd
gtayd@loyola.edu
x1131
Management and International Business Office Assistant
$8.75
0 Jessica Ross
jrross@loyola.edu
x2381
Marketing
Office Assistant
$8.75
0
Jessica Ross
jrross@loyola.edu
x2381
Mathematics & Statistics Office Assistant
$8.75
0 Pat Scholtz
pts@loyola.edu
x2328
Messina Creative Assistant ( application )
$8.75
0
Pat Cassidy
pjcassidy@loyola.edu
x1188
 Military Science - ROTC
Office Assistant - Assist Scholarship & Enrollment Officer with management of recruitment, social media operations, Alumni relationship and assist Cadets with navigating the requirements of the Military Science Dept and the University.
$8.75
0 Joseph Mucci
jmucci@loyola.edu
x5179
Modern Languages & Literature Language Learning Center (must speak Arabic, German or Chinese, HTML coding knowledge)
$8.75
1 Patrick Brugh
pjbrugh@loyola.edu
Office of Diversity Office Assistant
$8.75
0 Joanna Alexander
jalexander@loyola.edu
x5184
 Office of Pre-Health
Office Assistant
$8.75
0
 Maiju Lehmijoki-Gardner
mlehmijokigardn@loyola.edu
x2218
Philosophy Office Assistant
$8.75
0 Lisa Flaherty
lflaherty@loyola.edu
x2010
Physics Lab Assistant
$8.75
0 Joseph Ganem
jganem@loyola.edu
x2048
Political Science Office Assistant
$8.75
0 Phyllis Krivak
pkrivak@loyola.edu
x2742
Printing Services
Bindery Clerks
$8.75

2
Delores Gillespie
dgillesp@loyola.edu
x1148
Psychology Office Assistant
$8.75
0 Phyllis Grupp
pgrupp@loyola.edu
x2306
Public Safety Student Escort Drivers, Dispatchers,Office Assistant, Payroll Supervisor, Vehicle Technicians
$8.75
5 John Miller
studentescort@loyola.edu
Recreational Sports Various Programs and Positions
See Rec Sports Website for details
0

 Research & Sponsored Programs
Office Assistant
$8.75
0 Julie Ryder
jryder1@loyola.edu
x2561
Sellinger School of Business / Dean Office Assistant
$8.75
0 Kirsten Lichtner
klichtner@loyola.edu
x2301
Sellinger School of Business / Assistant Dean Office Assistant
$8.75
0 Susan Hasler
sahasler@loyola.edu
x1619
 Student Athlete Support Services Office Assistant
$8.75
0 Mark Fusiak
mfusiak@loyola.edu
x5361
Sociology Office Assistant
$8.75
0 Phyllis Krivak
pkrivak@loyola.edu
x2742
Speech-Language-Hearing Services Student Office Assistant
$8.75
0 Bernie Kremer
bkremer@loyola.edu
x5317
Student Activities Office Assistant
$8.75

0

 

Karen Thomas
kthomas@loyola.edu
x2713
Student Athlete Support Services Office Assistant
$8.75
0 Mark Fusiak
mfusiak@
Student Development / Asst. Vice President Office Assistant
$8.75
0 Krysten Fertonardo
kfertonardo@loyola.edu
x5171
Student Health & Education Office Assistant
$8.75
0 Linda Januszkiewicz
ljanus@loyola.edu
x5055
Student Life Office Assistant
$8.75
0

Shivany Trujillo
sntrujillo1@loyola.edu
x5062

Student Support & Wellness Promotion
Office Assistant
$8.75
0 Danielle Avent
davent@loyola.edu
x2928
Teacher Education Office Assistant
$8.75
0 Joanne Smoot
jsmoot@loyola.edu
x2998
 Technology Services Captioning Specialists ( training provided )
$8.75
0 Jessica Smith
jlsmith@loyola.edu
x2199
Technology Services - Client Services
Student Technician
$8.75
0 Thomas Breiner
tbreiner@loyola.edu
x5172
Technology Services - Student Technology Center Student Technician
$8.75

0
Charles Kumlehn
ckumlehn@loyola.edu
x5468
Technology Services - Help Center Student Technician
$8.75
1 Randyll Sachs
rwatts1@loyola.edu
x1745
 Technology Services - Office of Educational Technologies Office Assistant
$8.75
0 Ryan Servant
rjservant@loyola.edu
x2478
 Technology Services Media Assistant
$9.00
0 Ryan Servant
rjservant@loyola.edu
x2478
Theology  & Catholic Studies Office Assistant
$8.75
0 Susan Szczybor
sszczybor@loyola.edu
x2219
Transportation and Parking  Shuttle Driver (2) / Office Assistant (1)
$8.75
3 Paolo Bisante
pbisante@loyola.edu
x5450
Undergraduate Admissions Office Assistant - submit the application
$8.75
0 Charlie Hiebler
chiebler@loyola.edu
x2942
 Vice President for Finance Office Assistant
$8.75
0 Maureen McCord
mmccord@loyola.edu
x2345
WLOY Radio Various
$8.75
0 John Devecka
jdevecka@loyola.edu
x5349
Writing Center Office Assistant
$8.75
0 Lisa Zimmerelli
ldzimmerelli@loyola.edu
x2369
Writing Department Office Assistant
$8.75
0 Linda Herr
llherr@loyola.edu
x2228

CashCourse