Loyola University Maryland

Office of Financial Aid

Fellowships

image divider

Limited departmental assistance is available through the graduate programs listed below.  Awards are made at the time of admission.  Please direct all questions to the contact below.  

 Fellowships    
ELMBA Karen Mardock
krmardock@loyola.edu

Emerging Media

Katlyn Good
kegood@loyola.edu
Executive MBA Deborah Driscoll
ddriscoll@loyola.edu
 Pastoral Counseling
Betsy Davis Church
ejdavis@loyola.edu
 PsyD Traci Martino tpmartino@loyola.edu
Speech-Language Pathology Emilie Aguilar ejaguilar@loyola.edu
Theological Studies
Stephen Fowl
SFowl@loyola.edu