Loyola University Maryland

Office of Financial Aid

Fellowships

image divider

Limited departmental assistance is available through the graduate programs listed below.  Awards are made at the time of admission.  Please direct all questions to the contact below.  

 Fellowships    
ELMBA Dr. Bobby Waldrup
bwaldrup@loyola.edu

Emerging Media

Erin Richardson
Erichardson@loyola.edu
Executive MBA Deborah Driscoll
ddriscoll@loyola.edu
Pastoral Counseling
Karen Mardock
krmardock@loyola.edu
PMBA/MSF Patricia Tarrant prtarrant@loyola.edu
PsyD Traci Martino tpmartino@loyola.edu
Speech-Language Pathology Emilie Aguilar ejaguilar@loyola.edu
School of Education Tonya Lewis
 tlewis@loyola.edu
Theological Studies
Stephen Fowl
SFowl@loyola.edu