Loyola University Maryland

Office of Human Resources

Contact Us

image divider

Monday - Friday
8:30 a.m. - 5 p.m.
410-617-2354 (Phone)
410-617-5072 (Fax)
410-617-1365 (Benefit Inquires)
humanresources@loyola.edu (General Inquiries)

Customer Service Feedback Form >>

Physical Address Mailing Address

Human Resources Office
Loyola University Maryland
5000 York Rd., Suite 200
Baltimore, Md. 21212
Get Directions

Human Resources
Loyola University Maryland
4501 N. Charles St.
Baltimore, Md. 21210

Office of Human Resources

Kathleen M. Parnell
Assistant Vice President for Human Resources
ext. 2354, kmparnell@loyola.edu

Rebecca Hasz
Program Assistant
ext. 2354, rhasz@loyola.edu 

HR Generalist Services

Maryalice Meister
Director Generalist Services
ext. 1345, mlmeister@loyola.edu

Michelle Pulley
Senior HR Generalist
ext. 1367, mpulley@loyola.edu

Monica Kim
HR Generalist
ext. 1372, mkim@loyola.edu

Asha Patel-Sudireddy
HR Generalist
ext. 1343, ampatel@loyola.edu

Allison Novak
Program Assistant
ext. 1370, anovak1@loyola.edu


Sharon Schillinger
Director Benefits and Wellness
ext. 1366, slschillinger@loyola.edu

Maurisha Hooper
Associate Director Benefits and Wellness
ext. 1368, mhooper@loyola.edu

Kimberly Wright
Program Coordinator
ext. 1365, kawright@loyola.edu

Compensation/Human Resources Information Systems (HRIS)

Laena Capps
Director Compensation and HRIS
ext. 1364 lcapps@loyola.edu 

Michael Jimenez
Assistant Director HRIS 
ext. 1340, mjimenez@loyola.edu

Sana Gatenby
HRIS Payroll/HR Data Entry Specialist 
ext. 1371, sgatenby@loyola.edu