Loyola University Maryland

International Programs

Information Sessions

image divider

Important note: All students MUST attend at least one information session during the fall of their sophomore year to be authorized to apply to study abroad. Students who arrive late for an information session will not be allowed to attend that session. Students must arrive on time, sign in, and stay for the entire session in order to be granted access to the online study abroad application.

 

FA L L   2 0 1 4   I N F O   S E S S I O NS 
DAY & DATE PROGRAM GROUP TENTATIVE LOCATION TIME
Monday, September 15, 2014 Bangkok Knott Hall B03 5-6pm
Thursday, September 25, 2014 Cork Sellinger VIP 10-11am
Friday, September 26, 2014 Leuven Cohn Hall 133 3-4pm
Monday, September 29, 2014 Alcala Beatty Hall 11 5-6pm
Tuesday, September 30, 2014 Australia Cohn Hall 133 4-5pm
Tuesday, September 30, 2014 Newcastle Sellinger VIP 4-5pm
Wednesday, October 01, 2014 Cape Town Knott Hall 108 4-5pm
Wednesday, October 01, 2014 Glasgow Humanities 340 1:30-2:30pm
Thursday, October 02, 2014 Spanish Majors / Minors Sellinger Hall 104 5-6pm
Thursday, October 02, 2014 Greece Knott Hall 004 5-6pm
Thursday, October 02, 2014 Osaka Humanities 131 4-5pm
Friday, October 03, 2014 Copenhagen Knott Hall B01 3-4pm
Friday, October 03, 2014 El Salvador Sellinger Hall 006 4-5pm
Friday, October 03, 2014 Berlin Humanities 131 5-6pm
Friday, October 03, 2014 Amsterdam Humanities 131 12-1pm
Monday, October 06, 2014 Florence Sellinger VIP 2-3pm
Tuesday, October 07, 2014 Rome Cohn Hall 133 3:30-4:30pm
Tuesday, October 07, 2014 Cork Knott Hall B03 3-4pm
Tuesday, October 07, 2014 Leuven MH 343
4:30-5:30pm
Wednesday, October 08, 2014 Singapore Humanities 131 12-1pm
Thursday, October 09, 2014 Cape Town Cohn Hall 133 4-5pm
Monday, October 13, 2014 Australia/New Zealand
Knott Hall B03 4-5pm
Monday, October 13, 2014 Cape Town Beatty Hall 19 5-6pm
Tuesday, October 14, 2014 Alcala Cohn Hall 133 4-5pm
Wednesday, October 15, 2014 Rome Sellinger VIP 4-5pm
Wednesday, October 15, 2014 Newcastle Sellinger VIP 12-1 pm
Wednesday, October 15, 2014 Berlin Humanities 131 1-2pm
Thursday, October 16, 2014 Copenhagen Sellinger VIP 3-4pm
 Thursday, October 16, 2014
 Accra, Ghana
 Humanities 131
 5-6pm
Thursday, October 16, 2014 Barcelona & Madrid Cohn Hall 133 4-5pm
Monday, October 20, 2014 Buenos Aires & Santiago Beatty Hall 19 4-5pm
Wednesday, October 22, 2014 Beijing Knott Hall 108 4-5pm
Thursday, October 23, 2014 Study Abroad Registraiton Advising (SARA) Session 4th Floor Program Room 2-3:30pm
Thursday, October 23, 2014 Australia & Auckland Sellinger VIP 5-6pm
Thursday, October 23, 2014 Glasgow Beatty Hall 15 12-1pm
Friday, October 24, 2014 Study Abroad Registraiton Advising (SARA) Session 4th Floor Program Room 2-3:30pm
Friday, October 24, 2014 Greece Knott Hall 007  4-5pm
Monday, October 27, 2014 Spanish Majors / Minors Maryland Hall 058 3-4pm
Tuesday, October 28, 2014 Florence Cohn Hall 133 3:30-4:30pm
Tuesday, October 28, 2014 Cape Town Beatty Hall 15 12-1pm
Tuesday, October 28, 2014 Greece Sellinger VIP 12-1pm
Tuesday, October 28, 2014 Auckland Sellinger VIP 4-5pm
Thursday, October 30, 2014 Buenos Aires & Santiago Beatty Hall 15 12-1pm
Thursday, October 30, 2014 Leuven Knott Hall B03 3-4pm
Thursday, October 30, 2014 Accra, Ghana Sellinger 005 4-5pm
Thursday, October 30, 2014 Newcastle Knott Hall 004 5-6pm
Thursday, October 30, 2014 Berlin Humanities 131 4:30-5:30pm
Friday, October 31, 2014 Rome Sellinger VIP 2-3pm
Monday, November 03, 2014 Barcelona & Madrid Beatty Hall 19 5-6pm
Monday, November 03, 2014 Auckland Sellinger VIP 5-6pm
Monday, November 03, 2014 France Maryland Hall 342 6-7pm
Monday, November 03, 2014 Amsterdam Humanities 131 1-2pm
Monday, November 03, 2014 Singapore Humanities 131 11-12pm
Wednesday,November 05,2014 Copenhagen Knott Hall B01 3-4pm
Thursday, November 06, 2014 France Cohn Hall 133 3-4pm
Thursday, November 06, 2014 Australia & Auckland Hopkins Lounge 4-5pm
Friday, November 07, 2014 Alcala Cohn Hall 133 12-1pm
Friday, November 7, 2014  Newcastle Sellinger Hall 203 4-5pm
Monday, November 10, 2014 Australia
Cohn Hall 133 4-5pm
Monday, November 10, 2014 Cork Knott Hall B03 4-5pm
Monday, November 10, 2014 Leuven  4th Floor Program Room 12-1pm
Monday, November 10, 2014 Bangkok Knott Hall 005 7-8pm
Tuesday, November 11, 2014 Ghana Humanities 131 5-6pm
Tuesday, November 11, 2014 Spanish Majors / Minors Cohn Hall 133 4-5pm
Tuesday, November 11, 2014 Amsterdam Humanities 131 2-3pm
Wednesday,November 12,2014 Glasgow Beatty Hall 19 4-5pm
Wednesday,November 12,2014 El Salvador College Center M114 2-3pm
Wednesday,November 12,2014 Berlin Humanities 131 3-4pm
Wednesday,November 12,2014 Singapore Cohn Hall 133
3-4pm
Thursday, November 13, 2014 Florence Hopkins Lounge 3-4pm
Thursday, November 13, 2014 Bejing Cohn Hall 133 3-4pm
Friday, November 14, 2014 Cape Town Sellinger Hall 107 3:30-4:30pm
Friday, November 14, 2014 Cork Knott Hall B01 3-4pm
Friday, November 14, 2014 Bangkok Cohn Hall 133 5-6pm
Friday, November 14, 2014 Bangkok Outside Of Boulder Table 11-1:30pm
Friday, November 14, 2014 Summer Programs Humanities 131 4-5pm
Monday, November 17, 2014 Australia & Auckland Sellinger VIP 12-1pm
Monday, November 17, 2014 Rome Knott Hall B03 4-5pm
Monday, November 17, 2014 France Maryland Hall 058 3-4pm
Tuesday, November 18, 2014 Copenhagen Hopkins Lounge 4-5pm
Tuesday, November 18, 2014 Leuven Outside Of Boulder Table 4-6pm
Tuesday, November 18, 2014 Greece Cohn Hall 133 3-4pm
Tuesday, November 18, 2014 Osaka Humanities 131 2-3pm
Wednesday,November 19,2014 Bangkok Knott Hall 009 7-8pm
Thursday, November 20, 2014 Berlin Maryland Hall 247 6-7pm
Thursday, November 20, 2014 Cork Knott Hall  004 5-6pm
Thursday, November 20, 2014 Leuven Cohn Hall 133 4-5pm
Thursday, November 20, 2014 Bangkok Sellinger Hall 008 7:30-8:30pm
*** THE ABOVE TIMES ARE SUBJECT TO CHANGE. SEE OIP WEBSITE FOR MOST UPDATED INFO***