Loyola University Maryland

International Programs

Information Sessions

image divider

Important note: All students MUST attend at least one information session during the fall of their sophomore year to be authorized to apply to study abroad. Students who arrive late for an information session will not be allowed to attend that session. Students must arrive on time, sign in, and stay for the entire session in order to be granted access to the online study abroad application.

**Please note: Information Sessions for the following programs will be announced shortly! Please check back!
-Accra, Ghana
-Auckland, NZ
-Osaka, Japan
-San Salvador, El Salvador
-Beijing, China 

FA L L   2 0 1 4   I N F O   S E S S I O N 
DAY & DATE PROGRAM GROUP TENTATIVE LOCATION TIME
Friday, October 3, 2014 Copenhagen KH B01 3-4pm
Monday, October 6, 2014 Florence Sellinger VIP 2-3pm
Tuesday, October 7, 2014 Rome Cohn 133 3:30-4:30pm
Wednesday, October 15, 2014 Rome Sellinger VIP 4-5pm
Thursday, October 16, 2014 Florence Cohn 133 3:30-4:30pm
Thursday, October 16, 2014 Copenhagen Sellinger VIP 3-4pm
Friday, October 31, 2014 Rome Sellinger VIP 2-3pm
Friday, November 7, 2014 Rome Cohn 133 2-3pm
Wednesday, November 5, 2014 Copenhagen Knott B01 3-4pm
Thursday, November 13, 2014 Florence Hopkins Lounge 3-4pm
Monday, November 17, 2014 Rome Knott B03 4-5pm
Tuesday, November 18, 2014 Copenhagen Hopkins Lounge 4-5pm
Monday, September 29, 2014 Alcala Beatty 11 5-6pm
Tuesday, October 14, 2014 Alcala Cohn 133 4-5pm
Friday, November 7, 2014 Alcala Cohn 133 12-1pm
Thursday, October 2, 2014 Spanish Majors / Minors Sellinger 104 5-6pm
Monday, October 27, 2014 Spanish Majors / Minors Maryland 058 3-4pm
Tuesday, November 11, 2014 Spanish Majors / Minors Cohn 133 4-5pm
Thursday, October 23, 2014 Australia / New Zealand Sellinger VIP 5-6pm
Monday, November 10, 2014 Australia / New Zealand Cohn 133 4-5pm
Thursday, October 16, 2014 Barcelona / Madrid Cohn 133 4-5pm
Monday, November 3, 2014 Barcelona / Madrid Beatty 19 5-6pm
Monday, October 20, 2014 Buenos Aires / Santiago Beatty 19 4-5pm
Thursday, October 30, 2014 Buenos Aires / Santiago Beatty 15 12-1pm
Tuesday, September 30, 2014 Australia Cohn 133 4-5pm
Monday, October 13, 2014 Australia Knott B03 4-5pm
Monday, November 17, 2014 Australia Sellinger VIP 4-5pm
Wednesday, October 1, 2014 Cape Town, South Africa Knott 108 4-5pm
Thursday, October 9, 2014 Cape Town, South Africa Cohn 133 4-5pm
Monday, October 13, 2014 Cape Town, South Africa Beatty 19 5-6pm
Tuesday, October 28, 2014 Cape Town, South Africa Beatty 15 12-1pm
Friday, November 14, 2014 Cape Town, South Africa Sellinger 107 3:30-4:30pm
Thursday. November 20, 2014 Berlin Maryland 247 6-7pm
Tuesday November 18, 2014 Leuven Outside Of Boulder Table 4-6pm
Thursday. September 25, 2014 Cork Sellinger VIP 10-11am
Tuesday. October 7, 2014 Cork Knott B03 3-4pm
Monday, November 10, 2014 Cork Knott B03 4-5pm
Friday. November 14, 2014 Cork Knott B01 3-4pm
Thursday, November 20, 2014 Cork Knott 004 5-6pm
Tuesday, October 7, 2014 Leuven Sellinger VIP 4:30-5:30pm
Thursday. October 30, 2014 Leuven Knott B03 3-4pm
Monday. November 10, 2014 Leuven  4th Floor Program Room 12-1pm
Thursday. November 20, 2014 Leuven Cohn 133 4-5pm
Friday, September 26, 2014 Leuven Cohn 133 3-4pm
Tuesday , September 30, 2014 Newcastle Sellinger VIP 4-5pm
Wednesday,  October 15, 2014 Newcastle Sellinger VIP 12-1 pm
Thursday. October 30, 2014 Newcastle Knott 004 5-6pm
Wednesday. October 1, 2014 Glasgow Humanities 340 1:30-2:30pm
Thursday, October 23, 2014 Glasgow Beatty 15 12-1pm
Wednesday, November 12, 2014 Glasgow Beatty 19 4-5pm
Thursday, October 2, 2014 Greece Knott 004 5-6pm
Friday, October 17, 2014 Greece Knott 007 4-5pm
Wednesday. October 29, 2014 Greece Humanities 340 12-1pm
Tuesday, November 18, 2014 Greece Cohn 133 3-4pm
Monday. September 15, 2014 Bangkok Knott B03 5-6pm
Monday, November 10, 2014 Bangkok Knott 005 7-8pm
Friday, November 14, 2014 Bangkok Cohn 133 5-6pm
Friday. November 14, 2014 Bangkok Outside Of Boulder Table 11-1:30pm
Wednesday, November 19, 2014 Bangkok Knott 009 7-8pm
Thursday. November 20, 2014 Bangkok Sellinger 008 7:30-8:30pm
Monday, November 3, 2014 France Maryland 342 6-7pm
Thursday, November 6, 2014 France Cohn 133 3-4pm
Monday, November 17, 2014 France Maryland 058 3-4pm
*** THE ABOVE TIMES ARE SUBJECT TO CHANGE. SEE OIP WEBSITE FOR MOST UPDATED INFO***