Loyola University Maryland

National Fellowships

Information Sessions: Register for an Information Session or Workshop

image divider

      Student

Campus Information Sessions

Through out the semester, the National Fellowship Office holds information sessions and workshops about upcoming awards and how to prepare an application. You are welcome to any event, even if you are not eligible to apply right away: the earlier you begin your plans, the better your application will be in the end.  Sessions and workshops are normally 50 minutes long. You may preregister at this webpage

Scholarship     Date                         Time                               Place

Gilman  Thurs, Jan 21  12:15 pm - 1:15 pm  Sellinger Hall 105
Gilman   Fri, Jan 22 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm College Center Conference Room 114
Jennings   Tues, Jan 26 12:15 pm - 1:15 pm College Center Conference Room 105
Jennings   Wed, Jan 27 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm College Center Conference Room 114
Jennings   Thurs, Feb 4 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm Sellinger Hall 005
Jennings   Fri, Feb 5 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm College Center Conference Room 107

Fulbright Thurs, Feb 18 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm Humanities 221
Fulbright Fri, Feb 19 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm Cohn Hall 133
Fulbright  Tues, Feb 23  12:15 pm - 1:15 pm Humanities 221
Fulbright Wed, Feb 24 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm College Center Conference Room 105
Fulbright Thurs, Mar 17 12:15 pm - 1:15 pm Humanities 221
Fulbright  Fri, Mar 18  3:00 pm - 4:00 pm College Center Conference Room 114
Fulbright  Mon, Apr 18  3:00 pm - 4:00 pm College Center Conference Room 105
Fulbright   Wed, Apr 13 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm College Center Conference Room 107
Fulbright  Thurs, Apr 14  12:15 pm - 1:15 pm College Center Conference Room 107
Boren Tues, Apr 19  11:00 am -12:00 pm College Center Conference Room 105