Loyola University Maryland

Department of Recreational Sports

Hours of Operation

Spring 2017 Standard Hours of Operation
(January 17 - May 20)

 

Day

Facility Hours

Pool Hours

Wall Hours

Member Services

Basecamp

Monday

6 a.m. - 11:30 p.m.

6 a.m. - 9:30 a.m., 12 p.m. - 7 p.m.

4 p.m. - 10 p.m.

12 p.m. -6 p.m.

4 p.m. - 7 p.m.

Tuesday

6 a.m. - 11:30 p.m.

6 a.m. - 9:30 a.m., 12 p.m. - 9 p.m.

4 p.m. - 10 p.m.

12 p.m. -6 p.m.

4 p.m. - 7 p.m.

Wednesday

6 a.m. - 11:30 p.m.

6 a.m. - 9:30 a.m., 12 p.m. - 7 p.m.

4 p.m. - 10 p.m.

12 p.m. -6 p.m.

4 p.m. - 7 p.m.

Thursday

6 a.m. - 11:30 p.m.

6 a.m. - 9:30 a.m., 12 p.m. - 9 p.m.

4 p.m. - 10 p.m.

12 p.m. -6 p.m.

4 p.m. - 7 .p.m

Friday

6 a.m. - 9 p.m.

6 a.m. - 9:30 a.m., 12 p.m. - 7 p.m.

4 p.m. - 8 p.m.

12 p.m. -5 p.m.

12p.m. -3 p.m.

Saturday

9 a.m. - 9 p.m.

9 a.m. - 12 p.m.

Closed

Closed

Closed

Sunday

1 p.m. - 11:30 p.m.

1 p.m. - 4 p.m.

4 p.m. - 8 p.m.

Closed

Closed

Exam, Break, and Holiday Schedule

Spring Exam Schedule (May 2 - May 11)

Day

Facility Hours

Pool Hours

Wall Hours

Member Services

Basecamp

May 2(Tues)

6 a.m. - 9 p.m.

6 a.m. - 9:30 a.m., 5 p.m. - 7 p.m.

4 p.m. - 8 p.m.

12 p.m. - 5 p.m.

Closed

May 3 (Wed)
6 a.m. - 9 p.m.
6 a.m. - 9:30 a.m., 5 p.m. - 7 p.m.
Closed 12 p.m. - 5 p.m.
Closed
May 4 (Thurs)
6 a.m. - 9 p.m.
6 a.m. - 9:30 a.m., 5 p.m. - 7 p.m.
4 p.m. - 8 p.m. 12 p.m. - 5 p.m. Closed
May 5 (Fri)
6 a.m. -9 p.m.
6 a.m. - 9:30 a.m., 5 p.m. - 7 p.m.
Closed 12 p.m. - 5 p.m. Closed
May 6 (Sat)

9 a.m. - 4 p.m.

9 a.m. - 12 p.m.
Closed Closed
Closed
May 7 (Sun)
1 p.m. - 7 p.m.
1 p.m. - 4 p.m. Closed
Closed
Closed
May 8 (Mon)
6 a.m. -9 p.m.
6 a.m. - 9:30 a.m., 5 p.m. - 7 p.m.
Closed 12 p.m. - 5 p.m.
Closed
May 9 (Tues)
6 a.m. -9 p.m.
6 a.m. - 9:30 a.m., 5 p.m. - 7 p.m.
4 p.m. -8 p.m.
12 p.m. - 5 p.m. Closed
May 10 (Wed)
6 a.m. -9 p.m.
6 a.m. - 9:30 a.m., 5 p.m. - 7 p.m.
Closed 12 p.m. - 5 p.m. Closed
May 11 (Thur)
6 a.m. -9 p.m.
6 a.m. - 9:30 a.m., 5 p.m. - 7 p.m.
Closed 12 p.m. - 5 p.m. Closed

Pre-Summer Schedule (May 12 - May 19)

 Day Facility Hours Pool Hours Wall Hours Member Services Basecamp
 May 12 (Fri)  6 a.m. - 7 p.m.  6 a.m. - 9:30 a.m., 5 p.m. - 7 p.m.  Closed  12 p.m. - 5 p.m.  Closed 
 May 13 (Sat)  9 a.m. - 4 p.m.  9 a.m. - 12 p.m.  Closed  Closed  Closed 
 May 14 (Sun)  1 p.m. - 7 p.m.  1 p.m. - 4 p.m.  Closed  Closed  Closed 
 May 15 (Mon)  6 a.m. - 7 p.m.  6 a.m. - 9:30 a.m., 5 p.m. - 7 p.m.  Closed   12 p.m. - 5 p.m.  Closed 
 May 16 (Tues)  6 a.m. - 7 p.m.  6 a.m. - 9:30 a.m., 5 p.m. - 7 p.m.  Closed  12 p.m. - 5 p.m.  Closed 
 May 17 (Wed)  6 a.m. - 7 p.m.  6 a.m. - 9:30 a.m., 5 p.m. - 7 p.m.  Closed  12 p.m. - 5 p.m.  Closed 
 May 18 (Thurs)  6 a.m. - 7 p.m.  6 a.m. - 9:30 a.m., 5 p.m. - 7 p.m.  Closed  12 p.m. - 5 p.m.  Closed
 May 19 (Fri)  6 a.m. - 7 p.m.  6 a.m. - 9:30 a.m., 5 p.m. - 7 p.m.  Closed  12 p.m. - 5 p.m.  Closed
 Loyola Commencement
 May 20 (Sat) Closed   Closed   Closed   Closed   Closed 

Summer 2017 Standard Hours of Operation
(May 21 - September 3)

 Day  Facility Hours Pool Hours Wall Hours Member Services
 Sunday  1 p.m. - 6 p.m.   1 p.m. - 4 p.m. Closed Closed
 Monday  6 a.m. - 8 p.m.  6 a.m. - 9:30 a.m., 5 p.m. - 7 p.m.  5:30 p.m. - 8 p.m.  12 p.m. - 5 p.m.
 Tuesday  6 a.m. - 8 p.m.  6 a.m. - 9:30 a.m., 5 p.m. - 7 p.m.  5:30 p.m. - 8 p.m.  12 p.m. - 5 p.m.
 Wednesday  6 a.m. - 8 p.m.  6 a.m. - 9:30 a.m., 5 p.m. - 7 p.m.  5:30 p.m. - 8 p.m.  12 p.m. - 5 p.m.
 Thursday  6 a.m. - 8 p.m.  6 a.m. - 9:30 a.m., 5 p.m. - 7 p.m.  5:30 p.m. - 8 p.m.  12 p.m. - 5 p.m.
 Friday  6 a.m. - 8 p.m.  6 a.m. - 9:30 a.m., 5 p.m. - 7 p.m.  Closed  12 p.m. - 5 p.m.
 Saturday  9 a.m. - 4 p.m.  9 a.m. - 12 p.m.  Closed  Closed 

Holiday and Student Employee/Leadership Training Hours

 

 Day Facility Hours Pool Hours Wall Hours Member Services
 Memorial Day (May 26 - 29)
 May 26 (Fri) 6 a.m. - 4 p.m.  6 a.m. - 9:30 a.m.  Closed  Closed
 May 27 (Sat)  Closed  Closed   Closed  Closed
 May 28 (Sun)  Closed  Closed  Closed  Closed
 May 29 (Mon)  Closed  Closed  Closed  Closed
 Independence Day (July 2 - 4)
 July 2 (Sun)  Closed  Closed  Closed  Closed
 July 3 (Mon)  Closed  Closed  Closed  Closed
 July 4 (Tues)   Closed  Closed  Closed  Closed
 Student Employee Training (August 29 - 31)
 August 29 (Tues)  Closed  Closed  Closed  Closed
 August 30 (Wed)  Closed  Closed  Closed  Closed
 August 31 (Thurs)  Closed  Closed  Closed  Closed