Loyola University Maryland

Department of Recreational Sports

Hours of Operation

Spring 2017 Standard Hours of Operation (January 17 - May 20)

 

Day

Facility Hours

Pool Hours

Wall Hours

Member Services

Basecamp

Monday

6 a.m. - 11:30 p.m.

6 a.m. - 9:30 a.m., 12 p.m. - 7 p.m.

4 p.m. - 10 p.m.

12 p.m. -6 p.m.

4 p.m. - 7 p.m.

Tuesday

6 a.m. - 11:30 p.m.

6 a.m. - 9:30 a.m., 12 p.m. - 9 p.m.

4 p.m. - 10 p.m.

12 p.m. -6 p.m.

4 p.m. - 7 p.m.

Wednesday

6 a.m. - 11:30 p.m.

6 a.m. - 9:30 a.m., 12 p.m. - 7 p.m.

4 p.m. - 10 p.m.

12 p.m. -6 p.m.

4 p.m. - 7 p.m.

Thursday

6 a.m. - 11:30 p.m.

6 a.m. - 9:30 a.m., 12 p.m. - 9 p.m.

4 p.m. - 10 p.m.

12 p.m. -6 p.m.

4 p.m. - 7 .p.m

Friday

6 a.m. - 9 p.m.

6 a.m. - 9:30 a.m., 12 p.m. - 7 p.m.

4 p.m. - 8 p.m.

12 p.m. -5 p.m.

12p.m. -3 p.m.

Saturday

9 a.m. - 9 p.m.

9 a.m. - 12 p.m.

Closed

Closed

Closed

Sunday

1 p.m. - 11:30 p.m.

1 p.m. - 4 p.m.

4 p.m. - 8 p.m.

Closed

Closed

Exam, Break, and Holiday Schedule

Spring Break (March 3 - March 12)

Day

Facility Hours

Pool Hours

Wall Hours

Member Services

Basecamp

March 3 (Fri)

6a.m. -7 p.m.

6 a.m. - 9:30 a.m., 5 p.m. - 7 p.m.

Closed

Closed

Closed

March 4 (Sat)

9a.m. -4 p.m.

9 a.m. -12 p.m.

Closed

Closed

Closed

March 5 (Sun)

1p.m. -7 p.m.

1 p.m. -4 p.m.

Closed

Closed

Closed

March 6 (Mon) 6 a.m. - 7 p.m. 6 a.m. - 9:30 a.m., 5 p.m. - 7 p.m. Closed Closed Closed
March 7 (Tue) 6 a.m. - 7 p.m. 6 a.m. - 9:30 a.m., 5 p.m. - 7 p.m. Closed Closed Closed
March 8 (Wed) 6 a.m. - 7 p.m. 6 a.m. - 9:30 a.m., 5 p.m. - 7 p.m. Closed Closed Closed
March 9 (Thu) 6 a.m. - 7 p.m. 6 a.m. - 9:30 a.m., 5 p.m. - 7 p.m. Closed Closed Closed
March 10 (Fri) 6 a.m. - 7 p.m. 6 a.m. - 9:30 a.m., 5 p.m. - 7 p.m. Closed Closed Closed
March 11 (Sat) 9a.m. -4 p.m. 9 a.m. - 12 p.m. Closed Closed Closed
March 12 (Sun) 1 p.m. -11:30 p.m. 1 p.m. - 4 p.m. Closed Closed Closed

Easter Break (April 12 - April 17)

Day

Facility Hours

Pool Hours

Wall Hours

Member Services

Basecamp

April 12(Wed)

6 a.m. -9 p.m.

6 a.m. - 9:30 a.m., 5 p.m. - 7 p.m.

Closed

Closed

Closed

April 13 (Thu)

6a.m. -7 p.m.

6 a.m. - 9:30 a.m., 5 p.m. - 7 p.m.

Closed

Closed

Closed

April 14-16 (Fri-Sun)

Closed

Closed

Closed

Closed

Closed

April 17 (Mon) 4 p.m. - 11:30 p.m. Closed Closed Closed Closed

Department Student Employee Appreciation Event 

Day

Facility Hours

Pool Hours

Wall Hours

Member Services

Basecamp

April 28 (Fri)

6 a.m. - 4p.m.

6 a.m. - 9:30 a.m., 12 p.m. - 3:45 p.m.

Closed

Closed

Closed

Spring Exam Schedule (May 2 - May 11)

Day

Facility Hours

Pool Hours

Wall Hours

Member Services

Basecamp

May 2(Tues)

6 a.m. - 9 p.m.

6 a.m. - 9:30 a.m., 5 p.m. - 7 p.m.

4 p.m. - 8 p.m.

12 p.m. - 5 p.m.

Closed

May 3 (Wed)
6 a.m. - 9 p.m.
6 a.m. - 9:30 a.m., 5 p.m. - 7 p.m.
Closed 12 p.m. - 5 p.m.
Closed
May 4 (Thurs)
6 a.m. - 9 p.m.
6 a.m. - 9:30 a.m., 5 p.m. - 7 p.m.
4 p.m. - 8 p.m. 12 p.m. - 5 p.m. Closed
May 5 (Fri)
6 a.m. -9 p.m.
6 a.m. - 9:30 a.m., 5 p.m. - 7 p.m.
Closed 12 p.m. - 5 p.m. Closed
May 6 (Sat)

9 a.m. - 4 p.m.

9 a.m. - 12 p.m.
Closed Closed
Closed
May 7 (Sun)
1 p.m. - 7 p.m.
1 p.m. - 4 p.m. Closed
Closed
Closed
May 8 (Mon)
6 a.m. -9 p.m.
6 a.m. - 9:30 a.m., 5 p.m. - 7 p.m.
Closed 12 p.m. - 5 p.m.
Closed
May 9 (Tues)
6 a.m. -9 p.m.
6 a.m. - 9:30 a.m., 5 p.m. - 7 p.m.
4 p.m. -8 p.m.
12 p.m. - 5 p.m. Closed
May 10 (Wed)
6 a.m. -9 p.m.
6 a.m. - 9:30 a.m., 5 p.m. - 7 p.m.
Closed 12 p.m. - 5 p.m. Closed
May 11 (Thur)
6 a.m. -9 p.m.
6 a.m. - 9:30 a.m., 5 p.m. - 7 p.m.
Closed 12 p.m. - 5 p.m. Closed