Loyola University Maryland

Department of Recreational Sports

Our Team

Workout Class

Address

4501 N. Charles Street
Baltimore, M.d. 21210 410-617-5453

Directory

  • Welcome Desk: 410-617-5453
  • Mangione Aquatic Center: 410-617-5410
  • Equipment Room (for court reservations): 410-617-7139
  • Outdoor Adventure Center: 410-617-5437
  • Administrative Offices: 410-617-2330
  • Member Services: 410-617-2441
  • Fax: 410-617-5321
Staff
Jerel  Jerel Fitzgerald
Program Assistant
jmfitzgerald@loyola.edu
Annie

Annie Marshall
Assistant Director of Recreational Sports
Business Operations
aemarshall@loyola.edu 

VACANT
Assistant Director of Recreational Sports
Outdoor Adventure

Taylor

Taylor Tully
Assistant Director of Recreational Sports
Club Sports and Intramurals
tktully@loyola.edu

Meagan

Meagan Stachurski
Assistant Director of Recreational Sports
Aquatics and Special Events
mastachurski@loyola.edu


VACANT
Assistant Director of Recreational Sports
Fitness and Marketing
Alan

Alan Baker
Associate Director of Recreational Sports
Programming and Assessment
agbaker@loyola.edu

Andy
Andy Black
Associate Director of Recreational Sports
Facilities and Risk Management
ablack1@loyola.edu
Bryan

Bryan Haunert
Director of Recreational Sports
bthaunert@loyola.edu