Loyola University Maryland

Department of Recreational Sports

Our Team

Workout Class

Address

4900 N. Charles Street
Baltimore, MD 21210 410-617-5453

Directory

  • Welcome Desk: 410-617-5453
  • Mangione Aquatic Center: 410-617-5410
  • Equipment Room (for court reservations): 410-617-7139
  • Outdoor Adventure Center: 410-617-5437
  • Administrative Offices: 410-617-2330
  • Member Services: 410-617-2441
  • Fax: 410-617-5321

 

                                   
Staff
Jerel  Jerel Fitzgerald
Program Assistant of Recreational Sports
jmfitzgerald@loyola.edu
Annie 4

Annie Marshall
Assistant Director of Recreational Sports
Business Operations and Marketing
aemarshall@loyola.edu 

Jen

Jennifer Cusick
Assistant Director of Recreational Sports
Outdoor Programs
jacusick@loyola.edu

  Kara

Kara Hunter
Assistant Director of Recreational Sports
Competitive Sports
kghunter@loyola.edu

 Drake Drake Belt
Assistant Director of Recreational Sports
Aquatics and Special Events
debelt@loyola.edu
Susannah

Susannah Taylor
Assistant Director of Recreational Sports
Fitness and Wellness
swtaylor@loyola.edu

Alan

Alan Baker
Associate Director of Recreational Sports
Programming and Assessment
agbaker@loyola.edu

Andy
Andy Black
Associate Director of Recreational Sports
Facilities and Risk Management
ablack1@loyola.edu
Bryan

Bryan Haunert
Director of Recreational Sports
bthaunert@loyola.edu


   Paul Alvara
Club Sports and Intramurals Intern
palvara@loyola.edu
  Avnish Bassant
Graduate Assistant, Student Development and Marketing
abassant@loyola.edu
  Plutarco Castellanos
Graduate Assistant, Operations and Special Events
pecastellanos@loyola.edu
 

Katherine Cox
Graduate Assistant, Outdoor Adventures and Assessment
kecox@loyola.edu