Loyola University Maryland

Department of Recreational Sports

Hours of Operation

image divider

Spring 2016 Standard Hours of Operation (Jan. 19 -May 2)

Day  Facility Hours  Pool Hours  Wall Hours  Member Services  Basecamp 
Monday 6am- 11:30pm 8am-3pm & 5pm-9pm 4pm- 10pm 12pm- 7pm 4pm- 7pm
Tuesday 6am- 11:30pm
6am- 9pm 4pm- 10pm
12pm- 7pm
4pm- 7pm
Wednesday 6am- 11:30pm
8am-3pm & 5pm-9pm
4pm- 10pm
12pm- 7pm
4pm- 7pm
Thursday  6am- 11:30pm
6am- 9pm
4pm- 10pm
12pm- 7pm
4pm- 7pm
Friday 6am- 9pm
8am- 7pm
4pm- 10pm
12pm- 7pm
12pm- 3pm
Saturday  9am- 9pm 9am- 6pm
Closed Closed Closed 
Sunday  1pm- 11:30pm 1pm- 7pm 4pm- 8pm Closed Closed

* The diving board will be closed to members Monday—Friday: 6am-7pm.  

* Hot Tub & sauana are open to members 3pm-5pm on Monday and Wednesdays. 

Exam, Break and Holiday Schedule

Spring Break (Feb. 26 -March 6)

Day  Facility Hours  Pool Hours  Wall Hours  Member Services  Basecamp 
Feb. 26 (Fri) 6am- 7pm
8am- 6:45pm Closed 12pm- 5pm
Closed
Feb. 27 (Sat.) 9am- 4pm
9am- 3:45pm Closed Closed Closed
Feb. 28 (Sun) 1pm- 7pm
1pm- 6:45pm Closed Closed Closed
Feb. 29- Mar. 4 (Mon-Fri) 6am- 7pm
8am- 6:45pm Closed 12pm- 5pm
Closed
March 5 (Sat)
9am- 4pm 9am- 3:45pm Closed Closed Closed
March 6 (Sun) 4pm-11:30 p.m.
4pm- 9pm Closed Closed Closed 

Easter Break (April 1-6)

Day  Facility Hours  Pool Hours  Wall Hours  Member Services  Basecamp 
Mar. 23 (Wed)
6am- 9pm
8am- 6:45pm Closed 12pm- 5pm
Closed
Mar. 24 (Thurs)
6am- 7pm
8am- 6:45pm Closed
12- 5pm
Closed
Mar. 25-27 (Fri, Sat, Sun)
Closed
Closed Closed Closed Closed
Mar. 28 (Mon)
4pm- 11:30pm
4pm -8:45pm Closed Closed Closed

Department Student Employee Appreciation Event

Day  Facility Hours  Pool Hours  Wall Hours  Member Services  Basecamp 
April 22
6am- 4pm
8am- 3:45pm Closed 12pm- 4pm
Closed

Spring Exams (April 28-May 7)

Day  Facility Hours  Pool Hours  Wall Hours  Member Services  Basecamp 
May 3 -May 6 (Tues-Fri)
6am- 9pm
8am- 6:45pm Closed 12pm- 5pm
Closed
May 7 (Sat)
9am- 4pm
9am- 3:45pm Closed
Closed
Closed
May 8 (Sun)
1pm- 7pm
1pm- 6:45pm
Closed Closed Closed
May 9-23 (Mon-Thurs)
6am- 9pm
8am- 6:45pm
Closed 12pm- 5pm Closed

Pre-Summer (May 8-15)

Day  Facility Hours  Pool Hours  Wall Hours  Member Services  Basecamp 
May 13 (Fri)
6am- 8pm
8am- 7:45pm Closed 12pm- 5pm
Closed
May 14 (Sat)
9am- 4pm
9am- 3:45pm Closed
Closed
Closed
May 15 (Sun)
1pm- 7pm
1pm- 6:45pm
Closed Closed Closed
May 16-20 (Mon-Fri)
6am- 8pm
8am- 7:45pm
Closed 12pm- 5pm Closed

Loyola Commencement

Day  Facility Hours  Pool Hours  Wall Hours  Member Services  Basecamp 
May 21 (Sat)
Closed
Closed
Closed Closed Closed