Loyola University Maryland

Department of Recreational Sports

Hours of Operation

image divider

Summer Hours of Operation (May 17-August 28)

Day  Facility Hours  Pool Hours  Wall Hours  Member Services 
Sunday 1 pm-6 pm 1 pm-5:45 pm CLOSED CLOSED
Monday 6 am-8 pm 8 am-7:45 pm 4-8 pm 12:30-6 pm
Tuesday 6 am-8 pm 6 am-7:45 pm
4-8 pm
12:30-6 pm
Wednesday 6 am-8 pm 8 am-7:45 pm
4-8 pm
12:30-6 pm
Thursday 6 am-8 pm 6 am-7:45 pm
4-8 pm
12:30-6 pm
Friday  6 am-8 pm 8 am-7:45 pm
4-8 pm
12:30-6 pm
Saturday  9 am-4 pm 9 am-3:45 pm
CLOSED CLOSED

* The diving board will be closed to members Monday—Friday: 6am-7pm.  

Holiday and Student Employee/Leader Training Hours

Memorial Day (May 22-25)

Date Facility Hours  Pool Hours  Wall Hours  Member Services 
May 22 (Fri)
6 am-4 pm
8 am-3:45 pm
CLOSED CLOSED
May 23 (Sat)
9 am-4 pm
9 am-3:45 pm
 CLOSED  CLOSED
May 24 (Sun)  CLOSED  CLOSED
 CLOSED
 CLOSED
 May 25 (Mon)  CLOSED
 CLOSED
 CLOSED
 CLOSED

Independence Day (July 2, 3, & 4)

 July 2 (Thurs) CLOSED
CLOSED
CLOSED
CLOSED
CLOSED
July 3 (Fri)
CLOSED
CLOSED
CLOSED
CLOSED
CLOSED
July 4 (Sat) CLOSED
CLOSED
CLOSED
CLOSED
CLOSED

Student Employee/Leader Training (August 24-28)

Date Facility Hours  Pool Hours  Wall Hours  Member Services 
August 24 (Mon)
6 am- 9 am &
5 pm-8 pm
6 am- 8:45 am &   
5 pm-7:45 pm
CLOSED CLOSED
August 25 (Tues)
CLOSED
CLOSED
CLOSED
CLOSED
August 26 (Wed)
CLOSED
CLOSED
CLOSED
CLOSED
August 27 (Thurs)
6 am- 9 am &
5 pm-8 pm
6 am- 8:45 am &   
5 pm-7:45 pm
CLOSED
CLOSED
 August 28 (Fri) 6 am- 8 pm 8 am- 7:45 pm  CLOSED
 CLOSED