Loyola University Maryland

Department of Recreational Sports

Our Team

Workout Class

Address

4501 North Charles Street
Baltimore, Maryland 21210
410-617-5453

Directory

  • Welcome Desk: 410-617-5453
  • Mangione Aquatic Center: 410-617-5410
  • Equipment room (court reservations): 410-617-7139
  • Outdoor Adventure Center: 410-617-5437
  • Administrative offices: 410-617-2330
  • Member services: 410-617-2441
  • Fax: 410-617-5321

Staff

  Jennifer Delcher

Jenny Delcher
Graduate Assistant of Recreational Sports
Outdoor Adventures
jsdelcher@loyola.edu

Erica Aispuro
Graduate Assistant of Recreational Sports
Club Sports and Intramurals

Katelyn Burke
Graduate Assistant of Recreational Sports
Facilities and Risk Management


Jerel Fitzgerald
Program Assistant
jmfitzgerald@loyola.edu
Annie Marshall

Annie Marshall
Assistant Director of Recreational Sports
Business Operations
aemarshall@loyola.edu 

Newland

Kristin Newland
Assistant Director of Recreational Sports
Outdoor Adventures
kanewland@loyola.edu  

Taylor Tully Headshot

Taylor Tully
Assistant Director of Recreational Sports
Club Sports and Intramurals
tktully@loyola.edu

Meagan Picture

Meagan Stachurski
Assistant Director of Recreational Sports
Aquatics and Special Events
mastachurski@loyola.edu


 
Assistant Director of Recreational Sports
Facilities and Special Events

Baker

Alan Baker
Associate Director of Recreational Sports
Programming and Assessment
agbaker@loyola.edu

Andy Black Edited
Andy Black
Associate Director of Recreational Sports
Facilities and Risk Management
ablack1@loyola.edu
Metcalf

Pamela Wetherbee-Metcalf
Director of Recreational Sports
pwetherbeemetcalf@loyola.edu