Loyola University Maryland

Report Bias

Diversity Advisory Board 2011-12

image divider
Craze

Santina Craze, '12
sacraze@students.loyola.edu

Frompong

Akua Frimpong, '13
aafrimpong@students.loyola.edu

Bunn

Landon Bunn, '14
ltbunn@students.loyola.edu

Sanai

Keyan Sanai, '12
kbsanai@students.loyola.edu

Mahfouz

Sanaa Mahfouz, '14
shmahfouz1@students.loyola.edu

Shander

Nina Shander, '12
nlshander@students.loyola.edu

Sanchez

Teeni-Yanei Sanchez, '14
tysanchez@students.loyola.edu

Cuthrell

Charles Cuthrell, '14
cmcuthrell@students.loyola.edu

Surot

Chris Surot, '13
cbsurot@students.loyola.edu

Rogers

Timothy Rogers, '12
tmrogers@students.loyola.edu

Dagrosa

Margaret Dagrosa, '15
mldagrosa@students.loyola.edu

David Ogan, '15
dtogan@students.loyola.edu