Loyola University Maryland

Report Bias

Diversity Advisory Board 2012-13

image divider
Frompong

Akua Frimpong, '13
aafrimpong@students.loyola.edu

Mahfouz

Sanaa Mahfouz, '14
shmahfouz1@students.loyola.edu

Sanchez

Teeni-Yanei Sanchez, '14
tysanchez@students.loyola.edu

Cuthrell

Charles Cuthrell, '14
cmcuthrell@students.loyola.edu

 Dagrosa Margaret Dagrosa, '15
mldagrosa@loyola.edu 
Surot

Chris Surot, '13
cbsurot@students.loyola.edu

Rogers

Timothy Rogers, '13
tmrogers@students.loyola.edu

 Hahn Megan Hahn, '16
mkhahn@loyola.edu 
Gorbaty   Andrew Gorbaty, '15
ajgorbaty@loyola.edu
Adolpho  Nichole Adolpho, '16
nladolpho@loyola.edu 
Douglas  Ezra Douglas, '13
eadouglas@loyola.edu 
 Pouyes

John Pouyes, '13
jtpouyes@loyola.edu