Loyola University Maryland

Student Activities

About Us

Students doing paint night, posing for a photo, and kayaking

The Office of Student Activities provides diverse experiences to enhance student leadership and create a culture of campus engagement.

Beth Steiner, Director

Contact person for SGA and general questions about the Office of Student Activities
besteiner@loyola.edu
410-617-2527

Becca Winkler, Assistant Director

Contact person for OPTIONS and SuperFans
rkwinkler@loyola.edu
410-617-2877

Jameel Braddock, Assistant Director

Contact person for Late Night and the Campus Activities Board (CAB)
jrbraddock@loyola.edu
410-617-2586

Aubrey Leas, Program Coordinator

Contact person for clubs and organizations
aleas@loyola.edu

Karen Thomas, Office Assistant

kthomas@loyola.edu
410-617-2713

Danielle Piccirilli, Graduate Assistant

OPTIONS & SuperFans
dpiccirilli@loyola.edu

Lydia Tefera, Graduate Assistant

Late Night & Campus Activities Board (CAB)
ltefera@loyola.edu