Loyola University Maryland

Student Activities

About Us

Overview image of campus Quad

Beth Steiner, Director
Contact person for SGA and Late Night.
besteiner@loyola.edu
410-617-2527

Associate Director, Vacant

Becca Winkler, Assistant Director
Contact person for OPTIONS and SuperFans.
rkwinkler@loyola.edu
410-617-2877

Dana Dalton, Assistant Director
Contact person for student clubs and organizations, and Family Weekend.
ddalton@loyola.edu
410-617-5388
Dana is in the office on Tuesdays, Wednesdays, and Thursdays. 
Email her directly to schedule time to meet in person.

Karen Thomas, Office Assistant
kthomas@loyola.edu
410-617-2713

Dominic Mangino, Graduate Assistant - OPTIONS and SuperFans
ddmangino@loyola.edu

Obella Obbo, Graduate Assistant - Late Night program
omobbo@loyola.edu