Loyola University Maryland

Student Activities

SuperFans Executive Board

SuperFans_Logo superfans crowd

SuperFans Executive Board 2017-2018

Gabby Cameron
Vice President
Ryan Fucci
Campus Outreach and Fan Traditions Coordinators Alex Favreau | Rye Verille | Quinn Normoyle
Publicity and Promotions Coordinator
Erin O'Connor
Social Media Coordinators
Chelsea Morrison | Matthew Cuttle
First Year Liaisons