Loyola University Maryland

Student Life

Meet the Staff

2017-2018 Student Life Organizational Chart

Central Office Staff

Christina Spearman

Tim Burkhalter

Tim Cherney

 
Christina Spearman, Ed.D
Assistant Dean of
Students & Director
cjspearman1@loyola.edu 

Timothy Burkhalter
Associate Director
Student Conduct
tburkhalter@loyola.edu

Tim Cherney
Associate Director
Community Development
& Inclusion (July 1, 2017)
tdcherney@loyola.edu

Join Our Team
Associate   Director
Recruitment & Staff
Development 

Megan Rowe

Picture Coming Soon

 
Megan Rowe
Associate Director
Housing Operations
mmrowe@loyola.edu

Amanda Charles
Administrative Assistant 
agcharles@loyola.edu

Teisha Miles
Administrative Assistant 
tjmiles@loyola.edu

 

Assistant Director Staff

Shivany Trujillo

Picture of Dan Kelly 

Jenn Brad

Onyinye Anike

Shivany N. Trujillo
Housing Operations
sntrujillo1@loyola.edu
Student Conduct
dskelly@loyola.edu
Jenn Brad
Hillside Area
(Flannery O'Connor,
Butler, & Hammerman
)
jbrad@loyola.edu
Onyinye Anike
Campion Tower
ocanike@loyola.edu

Nick Bates

Ceasar Sinclair

Mary Whitehead

Nick Bates
Newman Towers
nabates@loyola.edu

Leota Wilson
Gardens (Avila, Bellarmine, Claver, & Dorothy Day)
lewilson1@loyola.edu

Sinclair Ceasar
Eastside Area (Ahern, McAuley, Aquinas,
& Rahner Village
)       spceasar@loyola.edu

Mary Whitehead
Charleston (Hopkins Court, Southwell, Seton Court, & Lange)
mewhitehead@loyola.edu