Loyola University Maryland

Student Life

Meet the Staff

image divider

Central Office Staff

Christina Spearman

Tim Burkhalter

Tim Cherney

Christina Spearman, Ed.D
Assistant Dean of
Students & Director
cjspearman1@loyola.edu 

Timothy Burkhalter
Associate Director
Student Conduct
tburkhalter@loyola.edu

Tim Cherney
Associate Director
Student &
Staff Development 
RHA Advisor
tdcherney@loyola.edu

Megan Rowe

 

Megan Rowe
Associate Director
Housing Operations
mmrowe@loyola.edu

Vacant
Administrative Assistant

Vacant
Administrative Assistant

Assistant Director Staff

Shivany Trujillo Jenn Brad Onyinye Anike
Shivany N. Trujillo
Housing Operations
sntrujillo1@loyola.edu
Jenn Brad
Hillside Area
Flannery O'Connor,
Butler, & Hammerman
jbrad@loyola.edu
Onyinye Anike
Campion Tower
ocanike@loyola.edu
Nick Bates Ceasar Sinclair Mary Whitehead

Nick Bates
Newman Towers
nabates@loyola.edu

Sinclair Caesar
Eastside Area
Ahern, McAuley, Aquinas,
& Rahner Village              

 spceasar@loyola.edu

Mary Whitehead
Charleston Area
Hopkins Court,
Southwell, Seton Court,
& Lange
mewhitehead@loyola.edu

Vacant
Student Conduct &
Off Campus Students

Leota Wilson

Gardens Area
Avila, Bellarmine,
Claver, & Dorothy Day  

lewilson1@loyola.edu