Loyola University Maryland

Student Life

Meet the Staff

2017-2018 Student Life Organizational Chart

Central Office Staff

Christina Spearman

Tim Burkhalter

Tim Cherney

Christina Spearman, Ed.D
Assistant Dean of
Students & Director
cjspearman1@loyola.edu 

Timothy Burkhalter
Associate Director
Student Conduct
tburkhalter@loyola.edu

Tim Cherney
Associate Director
Community Development
& Inclusion (July 1, 2017)
tdcherney@loyola.edu

Megan Rowe


Megan Rowe
Associate Director
Housing Operations
mmrowe@loyola.edu

Join Our Team
Associate Director
Recruitment & Staff
Development

Teisha Miles
Administrative Assistant 
tjmiles@loyola.edu

 

 

 

 

   
Amanda Charles
Administrative Assistant 
agcharles@loyola.edu
   

Assistant Director Staff

Shivany Trujillo

Jenn Brad

Onyinye Anike

Shivany N. Trujillo
Housing Operations
sntrujillo1@loyola.edu
Jenn Brad
Hillside Area
Flannery O'Connor,
Butler, & Hammerman
jbrad@loyola.edu
Onyinye Anike
Campion Tower
ocanike@loyola.edu

Nick Bates

Ceasar Sinclair

Mary Whitehead

Nick Bates
Newman Towers
nabates@loyola.edu

Sinclair Caesar
Eastside Area
Ahern, McAuley, Aquinas,
& Rahner Village              

 spceasar@loyola.edu

Mary Whitehead
Charleston Area
Hopkins Court,
Southwell, Seton Court,
& Lange
mewhitehead@loyola.edu

Picture of Dan Kelly

Dan Kelly

Student Conduct &
Off Campus Student

dskelly@loyola.edu

Leota Wilson

Gardens Area
Avila, Bellarmine, 
Claver, & Dorothy Day  

lewilson1@loyola.edu