Loyola University Maryland

Student Engagement

Staff

image divider

 

 

Geoff Norbert
Director 
410-617-5696
gnorbert@loyola.edu

 

Sara Scalzo
Associate Director 
410-617-5570
sscalzo@loyola.edu

 

Chris Nicolas
Assistant Director 
410-617-2365
cjnicolas@loyola.edu

 

Hope Supernault
Assistant Director 
410-617-5675

 

Santina Craze
Program Coordinator 
410-617-2032
sacraze@loyola.edu

 

Elaine Edelstein
Administrative Assistant 
410-617-5696
ebedelstein@loyola.edu

 

Victoria Necroto
Graduate Assistant 
410-617-5658
vmnecroto@loyola.edu

 

Matthew Shannon
Graduate Assistant
410-617-5085
mtshannon@loyola.edu

 

Courtney McManus
Graduate Assistant
410-617-5769
ctmcmanus@loyola.edu