Loyola University Maryland

Student Engagement

Staff

image divider

 

 

Geoff Norbert
Director 
410-617-5696
gnorbert@loyola.edu

 

Sara Scalzo
Associate Director 
410-617-5570
sscalzo@loyola.edu

  Vacant
Assistant Director 
410-617-5696

Vacant
Assistant Director 
410-617-5696

 

Beth Foster
Program Assistant 
410-617-5696
bhfoster@loyola.edu

 

Daniel Bellacero
Graduate Assistant 
410-617-5658
dabellacero@loyola.edu

 

Sam Davis
Graduate Assistant
410-617-5696
srdavis@loyola.edu

 

Kate Velcamp  
Graduate Assistant
410-617-5696
mkvelcamp@loyola.edu