Loyola University Maryland

Student Engagement

Staff

image divider

Sara Scalzo
Director 
410-617-2032
sscalzo@loyola.edu

Lily Castro
Associate Director 
410-617-2365
lcastro@loyola.edu

Ben Cowman
Assistant Director 
410-617-5675
brcowman@loyola.edu

Vacant
Assistant Director 
410-617-2032 

Beth Foster
Program Assistant 
410-617-2032
bhfoster@loyola.edu

Sam Davis
Graduate Assistant - Leadership Programs
410-617-2032
srdavis@loyola.edu

Laura Kort
Graduate Assistant - Orientation & Evergreens
410-617-2032
lmkort@loyola.edu

Kate Velcamp  
Graduate Assistant - Class Year Programming
410-617-2032
mkvelcamp@loyola.edu