Loyola University Maryland

Student Engagement

Staff

image divider

Sara Scalzo
Director 
410-617-2032
sscalzo@loyola.edu

Vacant
Associate Director 
410-617-5570

Ben Cowman
Assistant Director 
410-617-5675
brcowman@loyola.edu

Vacant
Assistant Director 
410-617-5696 

Beth Foster
Program Assistant 
410-617-5696
bhfoster@loyola.edu

Sam Davis
Graduate Assistant
410-617-5696
srdavis@loyola.edu

Laura Kort
Graduate Assistant
410-617-5658
lmkort@loyola.edu

Kate Velcamp  
Graduate Assistant
410-617-5696
mkvelcamp@loyola.edu