Loyola University Maryland

Student Health and Education Services

Staff

image divider

Student Health and Education Services Staff

Jeanne Lombardi, CRNP
Director
jlombardi@loyola.edu

Stephanie Regenold, M.D., MPH 
Associate Director
ssregenold@loyola.edu

Oscar Taube, M.D.
Consulting Physician

Katrina Bailey, CRNP
Nurse Practitioner
kbailey1@loyola.edu

Marlena Waugh, CRNP
Nurse Practitioner
mwaugh@loyola.edu

Jennifer Rourke, RN
Registered Nurse
jlrourke@loyola.edu

Dionysia Downs, CMA
Medical Assistant
dldowns@loyola.edu

Linda Januszkiewicz
Office/Insurance Manager
ljanus@loyola.edu

Alanna Harper
Administrative Assistant
acharper@loyola.edu

Nicole Ryan
Administrative Assistant
nrryan@Loyola.edu

Kayla McLaughlin
Research Assistant
kamclaughlin@loyola.edu