Loyola University Maryland

Student Health and Education Services

Staff

image divider

Student Health and Education Services Staff

Jeanne Lombardi
Director
jlombardi@loyola.edu

Oscar Taube
Physician

Stephanie Regenold, M.D.
Associate Director
ssregenold@loyola.edu

Katrina Bailey
Nurse Practitioner
kbailey1@loyola.edu

Marlena Waugh
Nurse Practitioner
mwaugh@loyola.edu

Jennifer Rourke
Registered Nurse
jlrourke@loyola.edu

Dionysia Downs
Medical Assistant
dldowns@loyola.edu

Linda Januszkiewicz
Office/Insurance Manager
ljanus@loyola.edu

Alanna Harper
Administrative Assistant
acharper@loyola.edu

Nicole Ryan
Administrative Assistant
nrryan@Loyola.edu

Kayla McLaughlin
Research Assistant
kamclaughlin@loyola.edu