Loyola University Maryland

Student Life

Meet the Staff

image divider

Central Office Staff



Christina Spearman, Ed.D

Assistant Dean of Students &
Director
cjspearman1@loyola.edu

Niya Summerville-Davis
Administrative Assistant
ndsummerville@loyola.edu

Christina Stocks
Administrative Assistant
cestocks@loyola.edu

Tim Burkhalter

Timothy Burkhalter
Associate Director
Student Conduct
tburkhalter@loyola.edu



Megan Rowe
Associate Director
Housing Operations

mmrowe@loyola.edu 

Tim Cherney

Tim Cherney
Associate Director
Student & Staff 
Development 
RHA Advisor
tdcherney@loyola.edu

 Assistant Director Staff

  


Vacant
Student Conduct &
Off Campus Students




Shivany N. Trujillo

Housing Operations
sntrujillo1@loyola.edu



 

Jenn Brad

Jenn Brad
Hillside Area
Flannery O'Connor,
Butler, & Hammerman
jbrad@loyola.edu

Onyinye Anike

Onyinye Anike
Campion Tower
ocanike@loyola.edu


Vacant
Gardens Area
Avila, Bellarmine,
Claver, & Dorothy Day

 

Mary Whitehead

Mary Whitehead
Charleston Area
Hopkins Court, Southwell,
Seton Court, & Lange
mewhitehead@loyola.edu




 

Nick Bates

Nick Bates
Newman Towers
nabates@loyola.edu

Sinclair Caesar
Eastside Area
Ahern, McAuley, Aquinas,
& Rahner Village