Loyola University Maryland

Student Life

Meet the Staff

image divider

Student Life Office Staff

The Director & Associates

 

The Assistant Directors

 

Central Office Staff



Christina Spearman, Ed.D

Director
cjspearman1@loyola.edu


Tim Cherney

Associate Director
Student and Staff
Development
tdcherney@loyola.edu

 
Megan Rowe
Associate Director
Housing Operations
mmrowe@loyola.edu



Robbie Bacon

Associate Director
Student Conduct
rlbacon@loyola.edu

 

Niya Summerville-Davis
Administrative Assistant
ndsummerville@loyola.edu 


Christina Stocks

Administrative Assistant
cestocks@loyola.edu

 Assistant Director Staff

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Mathew Shepard
Newman Tower
RHA Advisor
mshepard1@loyola.edu


Michael Schoch

Campion Tower
mschoch@loyola.edu


Jessica Boor

Gardens Area

Avila, Bellarmine, Claver, & Dorothy Day
jkboor@loyola.edu


Danielle Aguilar

Charleston Area

Hopkins, Seton, Southwell & Lange
dnaguilar@loyola.edu

 

 
Vacant
East Side Area
McAuley, Ahern, Aquinas, & Rahner Village
Off Campus Relations


Purvi Patel

Hillside Area
Flannery O'Connor, Butler, & Hammerman
pbpatel@loyola.edu