Loyola University Maryland

Student Life

Meet the Staff

image divider

Student Life Office Staff

The Director & Associates

 

The Assistant Directors

 

Central Office Staff


Christina Spearman, Ed.D
Director
cjspearman1@loyola.edu

 
Tim Cherney
Associate Director
Student and Staff
Development
tdcherney@loyola.edu

 
Megan Rowe
Associate Director
Housing Operations
mmrowe@loyola.edu


 Robbie Bacon
Associate Director
Student Conduct
rlbacon@loyola.edu

 

Vacant

Administrative Assistant 

 

 
Christina Stocks
Administrative Assistant
cestocks@loyola.edu

 Assistant Director Staff

 

Vacant

Student Conduct

 


Jacquis Watters

Housing Operations
jnwatters@loyola.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Mathew Shepard

Newman Tower
RHA Advisor
mshepard1@loyola.edu


Michael Schoch
Campion Tower
mschoch@loyola.edu


Daviree Velázquez
Gardens Area

Avila, Bellarmine, Claver, & Dorothy Day
dlvelazquez@loyola.edu 


Danielle Aguilar

Charleston Area

Hopkins, Seton, Southwell & Lange
dnaguilar@loyola.edu

 

 
David Tiscione
East Side Area

McAuley, Ahern, Aquinas, & Rahner Village
Off Campus Relations
dmtiscione@loyola.edu 


Purvi Patel

Hillside Area
Flannery O'Connor, Butler, & Hammerman
pbpatel@loyola.edu