Loyola University Maryland

Student Life

Meet the Staff

image divider

Central Office Staff



Christina Spearman, Ed.D

Director
cjspearman1@loyola.edu


Tim Cherney

Associate Director
Student and Staff
Development
tdcherney@loyola.edu

 
Megan Rowe
Associate Director
Housing Operations
mmrowe@loyola.edu







Vacant
 
Associate Director
Student Conduct





Niya Summerville-Davis
Administrative Assistant
ndsummerville@loyola.edu 


Christina Stocks

Administrative Assistant
cestocks@loyola.edu

 Assistant Director Staff


David Tiscione
Student Conduct &
Off Campus Students
dmtiscione@loyola.edu







Shivany N. Trujillo

Housing Operations
sntrujillo1@loyola.edu


 


Mathew J. L. Shepard
Eastside Area
Ahern, McAuley, Aquinas,
& Rahner Village
RHA Advisor
mshepard1@loyola.edu


Michael Schoch
Campion Tower
mschoch@loyola.edu








Jessica Boor

Gardens Area

Avila, Bellarmine, Claver, & Dorothy Day
jkboor@loyola.edu





Vaca
nt
Charleston Area
Hopkins Court, Seton Court, Southwell & Lange


 




Nick Bates
Newman Towers
nabates@loyola.edu




Vacant
Hillside Area
Flannery O'Connor, Butler, & Hammerman