Loyola University Maryland

Student Life

Residence Contract Extension Form

image divider

Contract Extension Information

Note: Submission of this form does not constitute approval. In addition, students must submit a contract extension form for each individual break by the designated application deadline.

If approved, the following conditions exist:

  • Extension is granted for only you (not roommates).
  • No guests are permitted except for other Loyola students with a contract extension.
  • All Loyola University Maryland policies are in effect.
  • Any violations of the Loyola University Maryland Community Standards during the contract extension will result in sanctions, as well as being prohibited from receiving contract extensions in the future.
  • Failure to comply with the above conditions could result in immediate suspension of the contract extension.

2014-2015 Contract Extension Deadlines

Name of Break Dates of Break Application Deadline
Thanksgiving Break Wednesday, November 26 at 12:00pm – Sunday, November 30, 2014 at 12:00pm
Friday, October 31, 2014 by 5:00pm
Winter Break Sunday, December 21, 2014 at 12:00pm – Sunday, January 11, 2015 at 12:00pm
Friday, November 28, 2014 by 5:00pm
Spring Break
Saturday, February 28, 2015 at 12:00pm – Sunday, March 8, 2015 at 12:00pm
 Friday, February 6, 2015 by 5:00pm
Easter Break
Thursday, April 2, 2015 at 12:00pm – Monday, April 6, 2015 at 12:00pm
 Monday, March 2, 2015 by 5:00pm
End of Year
   Friday, May 8, 2014 by 3:00pm

*
*
*
*
*