Loyola University Maryland

Student Life

Residence Hall Contract Extension Form

image divider

Note: Submission of this form does not constitute approval. In addition, students must submit a new contract extension form for each individual break by the designated application deadline.

If approved, the following conditions exist:

  • There is an $80 per day rate for approved contract extensions.
  • Extension is granted for only you (not roommates).
  • No guests are permitted except for other Loyola students with an approved contract extension.
  • All Loyola University Maryland policies are in effect.
  • Any violations of the Loyola University Maryland Community Standards during the contract extension will result in sanctions, as well as being prohibited from receiving contract extensions in the future.
  • Failure to comply with the above conditions could result in immediate suspension of the contract extension.

2016-2017 Contract Extension Deadlines

Name of Break Dates of Break Application Deadline
Thanksgiving Break Wednesday, November 23, 2016 at noon – Sunday, November 27, 2016 at noon

Wednesday, November 16, 2016 by 5:00pm

Winter Break Thursday, December 22, 2016 at noon – Sunday, January 15, 2017 at noon

Tuesday, December 13, 2016 by 5:00pm
Spring Break

Saturday, March 4, 2017 at noon – Sunday, March 12, 2017 at noon

Wednesday, February 22, 2017 by 5:00pm

Easter Break

Thursday, April, 13, 2017 at noon – Monday, April 17, 2016 at noon

Wednesday, April 5, 2017 by 5:00pm

End of Year

  Friday, April 28, 2017 by 3:00pm

*
*
*
*
*