Loyola University Maryland

International Programs

Contact Office of International Programs

image divider

Office: Humanities 132
Phone: 410-617-2910
Email: international@loyola.edu
Fax: 410-617-2034

Staff

Andre Colombat
Dean of International Programs
Ext. 2920
Office: HU134B
acolombat@loyola.edu

Fr. James Kelly, S.J.
Director, Bangkok Program
Ext. 2920
jjkelly@loyola.edu

Jessica Wassel
Assistant Director
Ext. 2920
Office: HU136A
jdwassel@loyola.edu

Kaileigh Jolliffe
Newcastle Center Coordinator
Ext. 5740
Office: HU136D
krjolliffe@loyola.edu

Kenneth Kwarciany
Assistant Director
Ext. 2088
Office: HU136
kckwarciany@loyola.edu

Naomi Githae
Assistant Director
Ext. 2910
Office: HU136B
ngithae@loyola.edu

Renee Harris
Associate Director
Ext. 2910
Office: HU136C
rharris@loyola.edu

Sunanda Bhatia
Director of International Student Services, PDSO
Ext. 2910
Office: HU141b
skbhatia@loyola.edu

Tremaynne Parham
Office Manager
Ext. 2910
Office: HU136
tparham@loyola.edu

Heather Benassi
Administrative Assistant
Ext. 2920
Office: HU134A
hdbenassi@loyola.edu