Employee Directory

Search Options

Note: To search personnel of Bookstore, Dining Services, Ignatius House,
Library and Military Science - "Browse by Department" only.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Note: To search personnel of Bookstore, Dining Services, Ignatius House,
Library and Military Science - "Browse by Department" only.

Results

Library

 

Library Main Line (410) 617-6800

 

Acquisitions

Missy Laytham                                                       Head of Acquisitions

 cmlaytham@loyola.edu            410-617-6852         LIB L020

 

Joe Turkos                                                           Acquisitions Librarian

 jturkos@loyola.edu                  410-617-6841          LIB L021

 

Anna D’Agostino                                                  Electronic Resources Librarian

 aedagostino@loyola.edu          410-617-6844          LIB L021

 

Carla Peterson                                                     Acquisitions/Serials Assistant

 cpeterson2@loyola.edu            410-617-6843          LIB L021

 

 

ADMINISTRATION

Barbara Preece                                                    Director

 bpreece@loyola.edu                410-617-6811           LIB 2008

 

Katy O'Neill                                                           Interim Associate Director

  mconeill@loyola.edu               410-617-6812           LIB 2012

 

Lorena Dion                                                          Administrative  Operations Coordinator

 ldion@loyola.edu                     410-617-6814           LIB 2010

 

Anne Ruocco                                                        Administrative Services Coordinator
 aruocco@loyola.edu                410-617-6813           LIB 2007

 


ARCHIVES

Anna Clarkson                                                      Head of Archives and Special Collections

 aclarkson@loyola.edu              410-617-6868           LIB 3012

 

Lisa Ungemach                                                     Project Archivist

 eungemach@loyola.edu           410-617-6866           LIB 3012B

 

 

CATALOGING & METADATA

Sarah Espinosa                                                     Cataloging and Metadata Librarian

  saespinosa@loyola.edu          410-617-6851            LIB L019

 

Polly Connor                                                          Senior Cataloging Assistant

 pconnor@loyola.edu                410- 617-6853            LIB L017

 

Cindy O’Malley                                                       Cataloging Assistant

 cromalley@loyola.edu              410-617-6854             LIB L017 & L019

 

 

CUSTOMER SERVICES           410-617-6801

Media Services                      410-617-6803

Interlibrary Loan                    410-617-6804

 

Amanda Kramer                                                              Access Services Librian

 akramer2@loyola.edu                  410-617-6821               LIB 1011

 

Christy Dentler                                                         Interlibrary Loan/Customer Services Assistant

 cldentler1@loyola.edu             410-617-6823               LIB L1010A

 

Zachary Gahs-Buccheri                                            Interlibrary Loan/Customer Services Assistant

 zgahsbuccheri@loyola.edu      410-617-6826               LIB L1010E

 

David Russell                                                           Customer Services/Evening Supervisor

 derussell@loyola.edu              410-617-6824               LIB 1010C

 

Nick Triggs                                                               Interlibrary Loan Coordinator

 ntriggs@loyola.edu                  410-617-6825              LIB 1010E

 

Patricia Turkos                                                         Customer Services/Media Assistant

 ppturkos@loyola.edu               410-617-6822               LIB 1010B


 

DIGITAL SERVICES

Youlanda Halterman                                                 Digital Technology/Web Supervisor

 yhalterman@loyola.edu           410-617-6862                LIB L037

 

Danielle Johnson                                                      Digital Access Librarian

 dwhren@loyola.edu                410-617-6872                 LIB L038

 

Steve Watson                                                            Technology Support Coordinator

 swatson@loyola.edu               410-617-6863                LIB L034


 

 

RESEARCH & INSTRUCTION SERVICES

Joanne Helouvry                                                       Head of Research & Instruction Services

 jhelouvry@loyola.edu              410-617-6834                LIB 1021

 

Emily Gorman                                                            Research & Instruction Librarian

 egorman1@loyola.edu           410-617-6833                  LIB 1018

Catherine Staley                                                            Online Learning Librarian

 cstaley@loyola.edu              410-617-6836                  LIB 1018

Jennie Ray                                                                 Public Relations/Research & Instruction Librarian

 jbray1@loyola.edu                410-617-6835                   LIB 1020

 

Tyson Fogel                                                      * Part-time Research and Instruction Librarian

 tcfogel@loyola.edu

 

Marcella Fultz                                                   * Part-time Research and Instruction Librarian

 mfultz@loyola.edu

 

General Information

Desk Attendants................................. 410-617-6805

Document Delivery Fax Number........... 410-617-6896

Administration Fax Number................. 410-0617-6895

 * Part-time employees do not have an office number nor a phone number assigned.

No matches for "Library"