Loyola University Maryland

Content Owners Network

Upcoming Sitecore Trainings

Introduction to Sitecore

This course provides an overview of the basics of using Sitecore, Loyola's content management system. It provides the necessary skills to edit a page, publish a page, and add images and links. All new Sitecore content owners must attend one session before receiving access to edit a Loyola website.

May

Monday, May 1: 1-2:30 p.m.
Wednesday, May 10: 9-10:30 a.m.
Thursday, May 18: 2-3:30 p.m.
Monday, May 22: 2-3:30 p.m.
Tuesday, May 30: 9-10:30 a.m.

June

Thursday, June 8: 2-3:30 p.m.
Wednesday, June 14: 8:30-10 a.m.
Tuesday, June 20: 2:30-4 p.m.
Monday, June 26: 2-3:30 p.m.

Sitecore Refresher

This course provides a refresher on the basics of using Sitecore. It reviews all the skills learned in the Introduction to Sitecore class in addition to editing tables, resizing images, and editing portlets. All attendees must have attended the Introduction to Sitecore course.

Tuesday, May 9: 9-10:30 a.m.
Thursday, June 15: 10-11:30 a.m.

Register

If the dates and times don't work with your schedule, please reach out to training@loyola.edu to schedule a one-on-one session.

Fields marked with an * are required.

*
*
*
*
*
All sessions to be held in Knott Hall 104 unless otherwise noted.
*