Faculty Publications

2004-05 | 2005-06 | 2006-07 | 2007-08 | 2008-09 | 2009-10 | 2010-11 | 2011-12 | 2012-13 | 2013-14 | 2014-15 | 2015-16

Faculty Scholarship Speakers

Faculty Scholarship Event on November 6, 2015

Library Logo
The 11th Faculty Scholarship event will be held on November 6, 2015, from 2:30-5pm in The Gallery of the Loyola Notre Dame Library's Henry J. Knott Sr. Wing. Ten faculty members (seven from Loyola and three from Notre Dame) are invited to share brief, 10-minute informal talks on work that was published, exhibited, curated, or presented between July 2012 and June 2015. This new short-talk format was well received at the February 2015 event, by both presenters and audience members alike. Please contact Jennie Ray by September 30, 2015, if you are interested in presenting: 410.617.6835 / jbray1@loyola.edu or jray1@ndm.edu. We will notify you by October 6, 2015, if you will be on the program. Please note that technology will not be available for the presentations. The faculty presentations will be followed by a reception from 4:00-5:00 pm. Please join us in honoring the many accomplishments of your colleagues and you.

The Loyola/Notre Dame Library proudly recognizes the faculties of Notre Dame of Maryland University and Loyola University Maryland for their scholarly achievement through their outstanding publishing efforts.

The bibliographies are organized alphabetically by college and then by department. Publications considered for inclusion are books authored or edited, book chapters, journal articles or published conference proceedings. Book reviews, letters to the editor, and unpublished papers have not been included. The library has made every effort to include each professor that has published in the last year, relying on notices provided by the faculty themselves, lists from department chairs, deans, the academic vice presidents and from searching online databases and other bibliographic sources.

This list is compiled and updated annually.

Barbara Preece

I wish to thank the following staff members who contributed to this effort: Nancy Hanks, Joe Turkos, Polly Connor, Cynthia O'Malley, Anna D’Agostino, Nancy Perlman, Jennie Ray and Youlanda Halterman.

Please send notification of omissions, corrections, etc. to Danielle Whren-Johnson.