Access Services

Contact Information

Amanda Kramer

Acess Services Librarian

Telephone: 410-617-6821
E-Mail: akramer2@loyola.edu

Allison Atkins

Access Services Supervisor /
Reserves Assistant

Telephone: 410-617-6823
E-Mail: aatkins2@loyola.edu

Zachary Gahs-Buccheri

ILL Assistant

Telephone: 410-617-6824
E-Mail: zgahsbuccheri@loyola.edu

Sonya Lloyd

Evening Supervisor

Telephone: 410-617-6824
E-Mail: slloyd@loyola.edu

Marcella Sapun

Weekend Access Services Supervisor

Telephone: 410-617-6824
E-Mail: msapun@loyola.edu

Kate Strain

ILL Assistant

Telephone: 410-617-6825
E-Mail: kstrain@loyola.edu

Patricia Turkos

Cust. Serv. Supervisor/Media Assistant

Telephone: 410-617-6822
E-Mail: ppturkos@loyola.edu

The Access Services Department comprises:

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


last updated : 8/31/2017