Customer Services

Contact Information

Gail Breyer

Head of Customer Services

Telephone: 410-617-6821
E-Mail: breyer@loyola.edu

Christy Dentler

Customer Services Assistant

Telephone: 410-617-6823
E-Mail: cldentler1@loyola.edu

Zachary Gahs-Buccheri

Customer Services Evening Supervisor

Telephone: 410-617-6824
E-Mail: zgahsbuccheri@loyola.edu

Marcella Sapun

Weekend Customer Services Supervisor

Telephone: 410-617-6824
E-Mail: msapun@loyola.edu

Ginnie Smack-Harper

Cust. Serv. Asst./Doc. Delivery Coordinator

Telephone: 410-617-6826
E-Mail: gharper@loyola.edu

Nick Triggs

Customer Services Assistant

Telephone: 410-617-6825
E-Mail: ntriggs@loyola.edu

Patricia Turkos

Cust. Serv./Media Assistant

Telephone: 410-617-6822
E-Mail: ppturkos@loyola.edu

The Customer Services Department comprises:

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


last updated : 7/29/2014