Customer Services

Contact Information

Gail Breyer

Head of Customer Services

Telephone: 410-617-6821
E-Mail: breyer@loyola.edu

Christy Dentler

Customer Services Supervisor
Reserves Assistant

Telephone: 410-617-6823
E-Mail: cldentler1@loyola.edu

Zachary Gahs-Buccheri

ILL Assistant

Telephone: 410-617-6824
E-Mail: zgahsbuccheri@loyola.edu

David Russell

Evening and Weekend Supervisor

Telephone: 410-617-6824
E-Mail: derussell@loyola.edu

Marcella Sapun

Weekend Customer Services Supervisor

Telephone: 410-617-6824
E-Mail: msapun@loyola.edu

Nick Triggs

ILL Coordinator

Telephone: 410-617-6825
E-Mail: ntriggs@loyola.edu

Patricia Turkos

Cust. Serv. Supervisor/Media Assistant

Telephone: 410-617-6822
E-Mail: ppturkos@loyola.edu

The Customer Services Department comprises:

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


last updated : 10/7/2014