Library Hours 2014-15

Most Current Information on our hours of operation

From Friday, December 5 through Thursday, December 18, due to final exams, only students, faculty, and staff from Notre Dame of Maryland University and Loyola University Maryland will be admitted to the Library. Students from other institutions, as well as the general public, will not be admitted.

Special Fall Semester Exam Hours

(December 5-23)
Fri. Dec. 5 - Sat. Dec. 6
8:00 am - 10:00 pm
Sun. Dec. 7 10:00 am - Sat. Dec. 13 10:00 pm
Open Continuously (Entire Building at all Times)
Sun. Dec. 14 10:00 am - Sat. Dec. 20 5:00 pm
Open Continuously (Gallery Only between 2:00 am and 8:00 am Thurs. Dec. 18 - Sat. Dec. 20
Sun. Dec. 21
Closed
Mon. Dec. 22
8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Tues. Dec. 23
8:00 am - 12:00 pm

Christmas Break/January Term

(December 24 - January 11)
Wed. Dec. 24 - Fri. Jan. 2
Closed
Sat Jan. 3 - Sun. Jan. 11
Mon. - Thurs.
8:00 am - 8:00 pm
Fri.
8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sat.
8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sun.
12:00 pm - 8:00 pm