Library Hours 2017-18

Most Current Information on our hours of operation

 

 

Fall Semester

beginning Tues., Sept. 5
Mon. - Thurs.
8:00 am - 2:00 am
Fri.
8:00 am - 6:00 pm
Sat.
9:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Sun.
12:00 pm - 2:00 am

Thanksgiving Break

Nov. 21 - 24
Tues. Nov. 21
8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Wed. Nov. 22 - Sat. Nov. 25
Closed
Sun. Nov. 26
Resume Regular Hours

Special Fall Semester Exam Hours

Dec. 10- Dec. 21
Sun. Dec. 10 10:00 am - Fri. Dec. 15
Entire building open continuously
Sat. Dec. 16
8:00 am - 10:00 pm
Sun. Dec. 17 10 am - Thurs. Dec. 21 5:00 pm
Entire building open continuously

Christmas Break / January Term

Dec. 22 - Jan. 15
Fri. Dec. 22 - Mon. Jan. 1
Closed
Jan. 2 - Jan. 15
Mon. - Thurs.
8:00 am - 8:00 pm
Fri.
8:00 am - 6:00 pm
Sat.
9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sun.
12:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Mon. Jan. 15
Closed