Center for Montessori Education

Contact Us

Center for Montessori Education

montessori@loyola.edu

Jack Rice, Director
jhrice@loyola.edu

Carrie Stroup, Program Coordinator
castroup@loyola.edu

Office of Graduate Admission

Office of Graduate Admission
Loyola University Maryland
Graduate Center Timonium Campus
2034 Greenspring Drive
Timonium, Maryland 21093

Phone: 410-617-5020
Toll Free: 800-221-9107
Fax: 410-617-2002
graduate@loyola.edu

Mechelle Palmer, Sr. Associate Director
mjpalmer@loyola.edu

Apply Now

Office of Financial Aid

Danielle Ballantyne, Assistant Director of Financial Aid
dballantyne@loyola.edu