Faculty

Accounting
Blouch, William
Professor of Accounting
wblouch@loyola.edu 410-617-2598 Sellinger Hall 302
Keeling, Kermit
Associate Professor of Accounting
kkeeling@loyola.edu 410-617-2752 Sellinger Hall 316
Krahel, John P.
Assistant Professor of Accounting
jkrahel@loyola.edu 410-617-5416 Sellinger Hall 317
Michenzi, Alfred Michenzi, Alfred
Professor Emeritus of Accounting
amichenzi@loyola.edu    
Rice, E. Barry
Rice, E. Barry
Assistant Professor Emeritus of Accounting
brice@loyola.edu    
Sedaghat, Ali
Associate Professor of Accounting
asedaghat@loyola.edu 410-617-2843 Sellinger Hall 310
Soroosh, Jalal Soroosh, Jalal
Professor of Accounting
jsoroosh@loyola.edu 410-617-2543 Sellinger Hall 303
Dr. Bobby Waldrup
Waldrup, Bobby
Professor of Accounting
Accounting Department Chair
bwaldrup@loyola.edu 410-617-2970 Sellinger Hall 318b
Xu, Helen (Hui) Xu, Helen (Hui)
Assistant Professor of Accounting
hxu@loyola.edu 410-617-5934 Sellinger Hall 319
Zhu, Hong Zhu, Hong
Associate Professor of Accounting
hzhu1@loyola.edu 410-617-2597 Sellinger Hall 308