Faculty

Economics
  Bell, Arleigh
Professor Emeritus of Economics
lee@bell-lee.com    
burger Burger, John
Professor of Economics
jburger@loyola.edu
410-617-5831
Sellinger Hall 313
derrick

Derrick, Frederick
Professor of Economics

fderrick@loyola.edu
410-617-2721 Sellinger Hall 309
dilorenzo 

Di Lorenzo, Thomas
Professor of Economics

tdilorenzo@loyola.edu
410-617-2755 Sellinger Hall 311
elkes

Elkes, Lynne
Visiting Instructor of Economics 

lelkes@loyola.edu
410-617-5495

hilton

Hilton, SJ, F. Hank
Associate Professor Emeritus of Economics

fhilton@loyola.edu    
hovhannisyan

Hovhannisyan, Nune
Assistant Professor of Economics

nhovhannisyan@loyola.edu
410-617-2948
Sellinger Hall 402
  Jordan, John
Professor Emeritus Economics
jmj@loyola.edu    
  Larson, John
Professor Emeritus of Economics
jlarson@loyola.edu    
Mendez

Mendez, Fabio
Associate Professor of Economics
Hanway Chair in Global Studies

fmendez1@loyola.edu
410-617-5754
Sellinger Hall 415
Ramamurthy

Ramamurthy, Srikanth
Associate Professor of Economics

sramamurthy@loyola.edu
410-617-5863
Sellinger Hall 323
Samuel

Samuel, Andrew
Associate Professor of Economics

asamuel@loyola.edu 410-617-5328 Sellinger Hall 327
Schwartz

Schwartz, Jeremy
Assistant Professor of Economics


jsschwartz1@loyola.edu 410-617-2919 Sellinger Hall 315
Scott

Scott, Charles
Professor Emeritus of Economics 

cscott@loyola.edu 410-617-2618 Sellinger Hall 307
Sedgley

Sedgley, Norman
Professor of Economics
France-Merrick Faculty Scholar
Economics Department Chair

nsedgley@loyola.edu 410-617-2848 Sellinger Hall 319
Tan

Tan, Kerry
Assistant Professor of Economics

kmtan@loyola.edu
410-617-2460 Sellinger Hall 321
Walters

Walters, Stephen
Professor of Economics

swalters@loyola.edu
410-617-2313
Sellinger Hall 300
Ward-Peradoza

Ward-Peradoza, Marianne
Associate Professor of Economics
Associate Dean - Academic

mward3@loyola.edu
410-617-5557 Sellinger Hall 400
Williams

Williams, Nancy
Associate Professor of Economics 

nwilliams@loyola.edu
410-617-2825
Sellinger Hall 401B