Faculty

Finance

Chuluun, Tuugi
Associate Professor of Finance

tchuluun@loyola.edu
410-617-2302
Sellinger Hall 210
D'Souza D'Souza, Frank
Professor of Finance
Finance Department Chair
fpdsouza@loyola.edu
410-617-5210
Sellinger Hall 216
Fairchild
Fairchild, Lisa
Professor of Finance
lfairchild@loyola.edu 410-617-2681 Sellinger Hall 218
Johnson
Johnson, Mark
Associate Professor of Finance

majohnson@loyola.edu 410-617-2473 Sellinger Hall 204
Leggio
Leggio, Karyl
Professor of Finance
kbleggio@loyola.edu 410-617-2097 Timonium 40
Reinhardt

Reinhart, Walter
Professor of Finance

reinhart@loyola.edu
410-617-1555
Timonium 40g
Shin

Shin, Yoon
Associate Professor of Finance
Traveler's Finance Faculty Scholar

yshin@loyola.edu
410-617-2869 Sellinger Hall 212
Ulrich
Ulrich, Thomas
Professor of Finance
tulrich@loyola.edu 410-617-2886 Sellinger Hall 206