Faculty

Information Systems
Brown  Brown, Jay
Assistant Professor of Operations Management
jbrown11@loyola.edu
410-617-2868
Sellinger Hall 305
Hoadley

Hoadley, Ellen
Professor Emeritus of Information Systems

ehoadley@loyola.edu
410-617-1618
Timonium 40f
Jefferson

Jefferson, Theresa
Assistant Professor of Information Systems

tljefferson@loyola.edu
410-617-5727
Sellinger Hall 208
Sherman
Sherman, A. Kimbrough
Associate Professor Emeritus of Operations Management
aks@loyola.edu    
Margenthaler

Margenthaler, C. Robert
Professor Emeritus of Operations Management

crm@loyola.edu    
Phillips-Wren
 

Phillips-Wren, Gloria
Professor of Information Systems
Information Systems/Operations Management Department Chair

gwren@loyola.edu
410-617-5470
Sellinger Hall 314
Sharkey

Sharkey, Phoebe
Professor of Operations Management

psharkey@loyola.edu
410-617-2396
Sellinger Hall 304
Simmons, Laurette
Associate Professor Emeritus of Information Systems
lps@loyola.edu    
  Simmons, Leroy
Professor Emeritus of Operations Management
lfs@loyola.edu    
Srinivasan

Srinivasan, Ravi
Assistant Professor of Operations Management

rsrinivasan2@loyola.edu
410-617-5484
Sellinger Hall 301
Tallon 

Tallon, Paul
Professor of Information System
DeFrancis Faculty Scholar

pptallon@loyola.edu
410-617-5614
Sellinger Hall 325
Wright
Wright, George
Associate Professor Emeritus of Information Systems
geo@loyola.edu    
Yeo

Yeo, M. Lisa
Assistant Professor of Information System 

mlyeo@loyola.edu
410-617-2937
Sellinger Hall 306