Faculty

Management / International Business
Cummings

Cummings, Jeffrey
Associate Professor of Management
Management / International Business Department Chair

jcummings@loyola.edu
410-617-2453
Sellinger Hall 425
Irem Demirkan  Demirkan, Irem
Assistant Professor of International Business
 idemirkan@loyola.edu  410-617-2395  Sellinger Hall 419
DeVader

DeVader, Christy
Associate Professor of Management

cdevader@loyola.edu
410-617-2609
Sellinger Hall 409
Ding

Ding, Hung-bin
Associate Professor of Management

hding@loyola.edu
410-617-5598
Sellinger Hall 417
Kanashiro

Kanashiro, Patricia
Assistant Professor of International Business

pkanashiro@loyola.edu 410-617-2962 Sellinger Hall 418
kashlak

Kashlak, Roger
Professor of International Business

rkashlak@loyola.edu 410-617-2163 Sellinger Hall 407
Lorenzi

Lorenzi, Peter
Professor of Management

plorenzi@loyola.edu
410-617-2716
Sellinger Hall 421
Dr. Dave Luvison Luvison, Dave
Affiliate Assistant Professor
dluvison@loyola.edu 410-617-2679 Sellinger Hall 425
Mento

Mento, Anthony
Professor of Management

amento@loyola.edu
410-617-1507
Timonium 40g
John Michel

Michel, John
Assistant Professor of Management

jwmichel@loyola.edu 410-617-5995 Sellinger Hall 413
sagafi-nejad

Sagafi-nejad, Tagi
Professor Emeritus of International Business

sagafinejad@loyola.edu