Faculty

Marketing
Athlaide Athaide, Gerard
Professor of Marketing
Marketing Department Chair
gathaide@loyola.edu
410-617-2858
Sellinger Hall 414
Cooke

Cooke, Ernest
Professor Emeritus of Marketing

ecooke@loyola.edu    
Fusting

Fusting, Frederick
Affiliate Assistant Professor of Marketing

fhfusting@loyola.edu
410-617-2165
Sellinger Hall 416
Klink

Klink, Richard
Professor of Marketing

rklink@loyola.edu
410-617-5546 Sellinger Hall 418
Dr. Xuefeng Liu

Liu, Xuefeng
Assistant Professor of Marketing

xliu@loyola.edu
410-617-5461 Sellinger Hall 404
Trump

Trump, Rebecca
Assistant Professor of Marketing

rktrump@loyola.edu
410-617-2751 Sellinger Hall 405
Yeh Yeh, Marie
Assistant Professor of Marketing
mayeh@loyola.edu
410-617-2620
Sellinger Hall 427
Zhang

Zhang, Qiyu (Jason)
Associate Professor of Marketin

jzhang1@loyola.edu
410-617-5837
Sellinger Hall 423
Zhao Zhao, Guangzhi (Terry)
Assistant Professor of Marketing
gzhao@loyola.edu
410-617-2693
Sellinger Hall 412